The Devil Inside

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.04 / 5

User rating: 2.04

Based on 226 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 2.04 15.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 5.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 9.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 61.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 86

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2012

anyone who says this movie doesnt have an ending probobly has transformers as their favorite movie. of course it has an ending you just dont know what it is. go watch the exorcist.

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2012

it's far far 2 sacry to watch during the day and night the its movie is made and no1 can barely watch the whole thing and people might want their money back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2012

i was hoping that this would be a decent movie but it turned out to be absolute trash, not worth seeing. someone please explain to me how it is only catholics that end up in situations like the ones depicted in these kinds of movies?

User review rating: 2 March 06, 2012

it's not that the ending was horrible. it's that the movie didn't have an ending. it just sort of stopped and you are left wondering what happened to the "real" last 5 minutes of the film. 80 minutes of buildup wasted instantly.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2012

i have not seen the movie yet and really dont care what people thank about this movie i feel that its going to be a really good movie for spiritual people i do believe this shit can happen if you open doors to darkness... just some people half to see it happen to believe in it......stop judgeing believers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2012

total garbage. gimme my money back.

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2012

the ending is actually horrriibbbllle

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2012

the movie was total crap, it was 80 minutes i'll never get back! the most entertainment we had was the drunk chic sitting beside me. don't waste your time or money with this movie!

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2012

if you want to see a few good previews this is the movie for you..

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2012

i think i might see it twice. especially, since it was so scary i am missing some of it. never close your eyes, eh?

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2012

this movie isn't worth rating it really sucked

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2012

it was so bad, i could not watch it all. movies are my hobby , but i would not recommend this one for any age. i saw older then me folk walkin out before myself a middle aged movie lover.

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2012

80 minutes of dizziness and pain in the ass just watching this idiotic movie. not even got scared because of the bad effects and acting. shitiest movie ever!

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2012

I'm not sure what the average person wants to see, but it seems alot of people miss the good horror movies of the 80's, thats when horror was horror & thrillers WERE thrillers. So many people are disppointed by what they see. what do they expect? Thats what I'd like to know

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2012

The popcorn was ok and there was just the right amount of ice in my coke. The cheap-Tuesday ticket price was reasonable. But as for the movie?... hmmm... you should probably exorcise your rite to save your own soul and sanity and simply NOT watch this pile of crap.

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2012

For the idiot that rated it 5 stars and started his/her comment with OK... and had the word "Like" after every other word...just wanted to ask...what kind of a moronic idiot are you??

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2012

Horriable I cannot believe the way the movie ended. Slightly Inresting but not worth it at all.

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2012

The Power of Christ compells you to avoid this movie at all costs!

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2012

COULD THERE BE A - STARS. tHIS MOVIE HAD NO MEANING, NO LIFE TO IT, IN FACT. iT SHOULD NEVER BE WASTING YOUR MONEY ON. NOT EVEN A DVD WORTH. SENCELESS/ BOARDOM.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2012

Saw this Monday night, and have to say it's a terrible movie. 1 star.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2012

If you rate this movie 5 stars, you're an idiot - congrats.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2012

Craptastic!

User review rating: 2 January 12, 2012

so much potential lost to stupidity.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2012

Not sure what people were expecting in the ending, perhaps Jesus to pop out and save the day.... yeah, not likely. Good scary movie.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

shitty ending........

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

Worst movie ever.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

Read the reviews - 100% true.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

This movie was terrible. I went to see it despite the warnings I got on this site...DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! So pointless. At least it's short so you don't feel like you wasted your life.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2012

Trust the reviews, this is as bad as a movie gets.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

Kudos to the marketing department at Paramount Pictures for getting millions of us to spend our hard earned money of this $hit (slow applause). Like the old saying goes "fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me".

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

84mins of misery for those unlucky enough to pay to see this tripe.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2012

Ugh. The most dominant thing about this movie is its nauseating jittery camera work made it hard to watch. (Worse jittery than Battle: LA). It is a mix of semi-docudrama, but it gets confusing whether the first-person perspective is one camera or three or four cameras (and an video-cam monitor showing no accompanying journalistic videographer in the mother's cell, duh?). The story is 'okay' and could have had better development, was too shallow, and the 'devil' domination was too 'alien' like than possession. Evil never kill people, only people kill people. All the lame sexual suggestions did not pass well as vulgarities uttered by the possessed; not in this day and age. We should be PAID to

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2012

Sigh.

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2012

Weirdly short and totally stupid. Not worth it at all.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2012

As bad as everyone says. 1 star.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2012

Worst acting and plot I have ever seen. What were these people thinking? Exorcism scenes were good for a total of maybe 10 minutes but seemed forced (considering it's a clearly a movie based around exorcisms you think it would be difficult to FORCE exorcisms... you'd be wrong). Save your money. Please.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2012

The ending is sooooooo bad!

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2012

horrible movie, dont waste ur time and money. the commercial was actually scarier than the movie itself, and it had a horrible ending

User review rating: 2 January 08, 2012

Not for all to see--disappointed--was expecting more of a story!==an ending not foreseen and ridiculous!

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2012

80 minute long snooze-fest.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2012

DO NOT waste your time or money on this pathetic excuse for a movie. Not scary at all.

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2012

i enjoyed the movie, not sure why everyone is being so hard on it ...

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2012

too violent

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2012

For everything that was awsome about this movie, there was something equally crappy about it. The ending leaves LOTS to be desired. It feels as though they had no idea how to finish it off. I would reccommend seeing this, but DO NOT PAY to see this

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2012

I might need an exorcist to free me from the hell that was watching this 80 minute stinker! Zero stars if I could.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2012

85 minutes of shaky cam and bad acting - if this is your thing, slam down your 12 bucks and enjoy. However, if you were born with a fully developed brain, steer clear.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2012

Walked out 40 minutes in...this movie is boring, poorly acted, and there are no scares.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2012

Worst movie ever!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2012

this movie scared the crap out of me. lots of yelling and jumping for sure.

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2012

Not bad !!!

Change Location