The Condemned

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Condemned Movie Poster

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 96 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.43 71.43%
  • User rating: 4.43 14.29%
  • User rating: 4.43 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.43 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.43 4.76%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2007

Stone Cold Steve Austin proved to everyone that he is th enext big thing in Hollywood. The Rock & others should be very concerned that the Texas Ratttlesnake is slithering onto the big screen in a major way & ready to strike big time with all his venom as this movie showed big time. WWE Films is taking over!!! Brutus Branyan

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2007


User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

This was a good action movie, the fights were realistic, there was some humor in the movie. Overall a very entertaining movie. Those people who are complaining about the graphic violence, well it's a action movie about killers, what do you expect sunshine & happy faces. Steve Austin made an excellent character....Go see the movie

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

i went to see this movie expecting another action movie. the condemned is anything but 'another action movie'. this isn't to pass judgment as a good or a bad thing but i'll lay out my thoughts on the movie. the movie successfully delivers a plot filled with action but then it's run over with an undertone of 'satirical anti-violence'. much of the film dedicates itself to bashing at violence-for-entertainment and so many of the scenes left me disturbed. what i can't understand is the aim of the film. the film tries to satirize violent entertainment while being hypocritical for selling itself as a form of entertainment (they even higher a former wrestler as the lead: an icon of entertainment vi

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

Excellent Fight movie! I enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

One of the best WWE movies I've ever seen. Has enough suggested violence but still won't scare the children TOO much.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

This movie was great I loved the action it had my attention the whole way through.Stone cold was great.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

Real nice movie! What if it was real? I heard the whole thing took place underfround for real and the movie is based on that.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

I would have liked the movie better if they had other wrestlers in here other than stone cold i.e: Gold Dust, Al Snow, Razor Ramon. The movie what have been much better.

Change Location