The Blair Witch Project

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Blair Witch Project Movie Poster

2.02 / 5

User rating: 2.02

Based on 903 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 2.02 21.25%
  • User rating: 2.02 4.50%
  • User rating: 2.02 1.15%
  • User rating: 2.02 1.39%
  • User rating: 2.02 71.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2009

ughhhhhh............ waste of time!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

This honestly has to be the worst movie i've ever seen! Seriously, the filming is horrible, and theres completely no sense to it what so ever! 0 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2006

this movie was the most stupid horror movie ever..ugh..what a waste..how do people like this???....wasnt even scary..wasnt made good..horrible..id give it 1.5\5

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

horrible...you coudlnt tell wut was going on and i hate those type of endings!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

this movie rocks you should watch the Blair witch progect it awsome

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

Worst movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2004

VERY BAD

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

Never again would I watch this movie. I could make it.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

Looks cheep. Not made that well

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

Weirdest movie ever made. Pretty scary too

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2003

This movie was awesome !! You need to pur yourself into them to appreciate it. Best horror movie ever ! 5 Stars

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2003

GREAT IDEA , GOOD STORY. COULD HAVE DONE SO MUCH MORE WITH AN IDEA LIKE THE ONE THEY CAME UP WITH...

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

I thought this movie was sooooo freakin scary!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

The worst movie ever made bad acting stupid plot.Just a waist of my power to run the vcr.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

This is a ground breaking movie that grips your deepest, darkest fears and lets you project them onto the screen. 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

One of the most frightening movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

People who easily get car-sick(Or ship sick, air plain sick etc). DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE! This movie is not worth to see.

Change Location