The Benchwarmers

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Benchwarmers Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 1629 votes and 192 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 37.09%
  • User rating: 3.67 22.81%
  • User rating: 3.67 21.27%
  • User rating: 3.67 7.87%
  • User rating: 3.67 10.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 192

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

Must be great for young Kids....not so great if you are 10 or older. **

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

We laughed until we cried..it was hilarious. Couldn`t be better.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

My kids and I loved it. Ww thought is was very funny

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

My son figured it was a very good movie. He has gone and watched it more than once

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

I loved it. It was hilarious and kept us in stitches

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

I would like to see a part 2 to this movie, we ALL loved it..

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

funny i loved it .

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

I really enjoyed the Benchwarmers not only because it had alot of silly laughs in it, but because it was a movie that I could feel comfortable watching with my WHOLE family and not have any parts (that are often included in so-called family shows) included in the movie that I felt were for an older audience.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

Great film for all of us who were not jocks in school, always left to be picked last for the team. A heart-warming movie with lots of laughs.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

I loved bench warmers. Napolien Dynamite is funny.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

not bad i`d say ok to go see

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

Clark makes the movie

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

How many times can they make a movie about the same story?

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

This movie is so funny its worth seeing it over and over again!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

Some movies are better left at the drawing boards, cheesy cheap humour, everything you can expect from Rob Schneider

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

pretty funny stuff... some dumb stuff too. Plot was a little weak, but i like the way the main cast interacts and it can make up for some other shortcomings. Overall, i like a movie that can give me the "big laugh" and this one definately did and bunch of smaller ones too.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

LOVED IT! SO FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

It was really funny I laughed from start to finish

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

excellent movie

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

the benchwarmers is awesome cause they are three wimps that are trying to become great athletes for baseball and they honestly suck but thats what makes the movie funny.And the comments that people sent it hnestly is worth watching at the movies or buying the DVD and video. I loved it thanks for letting me vote. Veronica

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

My son and I went to see the movie. He played on an A level baseball team and so many of the stunts were so like members of his team. We could both relate. Laughed our fool heads off. Thanks

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

It was SWEET. The three main characters were awesome together.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

Easy to watch, no brain required

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

Must see go have a laugh

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

check your brain at the door and have a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

It was hilarious and a definate must see...

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

HIlarious. Well worth the time

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

This one`s WELL WORTH WATCHING!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

i laugh-laugh very good for my health

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

Don`t bother going to see this one, its pathetic

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

Looked hilarious...

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

I laughed my guts out.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

It was one of the funnest movies ever.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

it,s funny and star studded

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

The Benchwarmers has a star-studded cast that actually lives up to its potential. With John Heder coming off Napoleon Dynamite, people were expecting big things while critics were skeptical. John didn`t dissapoint his new fans and showed us that he can play ball with comedy heavyweights David Spade and Rob Schneider. All of these actors give great performances and keep the audience laughing from start to finish. This is a great movie!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

i did not enjoy it at all...i wouldnt recomend it to anyone

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

One of the funniest movies out in a long time !!!Great movie for the whole family !!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

Nothing special

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

Very funny movie. My son and I both really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

If you want to watch a funny movie with a a relevant lesson to learn (anti-bullying) then go watch this movie. Also good for teens and peers.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

It was very funny but with a good lesson to it.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

hilarious go watch

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

funny heartwarming just a great flick!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

Hilarious movie

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

It`s a funny movie with the standard message that all people are good at something

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

This was a HILARIOUS MOVIE!!! It is definitely one of a kind! For anyone who hasn`t seen it, YOU MUST!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

Not bad

Change Location