The Adjustment Bureau

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.66 / 5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 634 votes and 207 reviews


  • User rating: 3.66 27.30%
  • User rating: 3.66 40.96%
  • User rating: 3.66 13.65%
  • User rating: 3.66 6.48%
  • User rating: 3.66 11.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 207

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

It haad a Very unique thrill to it. It was different. I wished there would have been a sequel.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2012

Entertaining movie, albeit a bit slow at times.

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2011

Unique story line, but it's missing something...good script maybe.

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2011

Pretty cool flick!!

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2011

Entertaining movie with an interesting concept. Good acting by Damon, as usual.

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2011

It's an interesing concept, but the overall take is quite boring.

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2011

Loved the chemistry between Matt Damon and Emily Blunt! Wished the movie was longer! Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2011

Entertaining, certainly made you think.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

AFAICT you've cvoered all the bases with this answer!

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2011

this movie is poor not good acton

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2011

I was very impressed with this movie - no guns, no car chases or explosions, etc, yet I was on the edge of my seat in anticipation.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2011

this movie is good

User review rating: 2 May 07, 2011

I am glad that I only paid $3. What a dissapointment!!

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2011

the movie is good better then tangled

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2011

the movie is good

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2011

the movie is excelnt betterfast five

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

If you're expecting anything like the Bourne series you will be thoroughly dissappointed.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

Bad movie.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

It's a fairy tale and not very good at that.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

Really strange movie.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

"Action packed" - Are we talking about the same movie? I never watched such a sleeper.

User review rating: 4 April 13, 2011

This movie was fantastic! I'm a big Matt Damon fan, and love his versitality as an actor. This movie keeps you guessing and it's romantic too, which is a bonus for both men and women. A definite date-night movie with lots of action and interesting twists.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

Excellent movie. Very romantic and dramatic at the same time.

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2011

Loved that credence is given to the idea that all that occurs, may indeed be part of a bigger plan, not just by chance.

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

Action packed. Made you think! Very enjoyable. Great acting!

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

entertaining

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2011

very good

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

worth seeing - different concept that works

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

Fantastic movie. Great performances, great idea for a movie.

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

The movie kind of reminds of The Butterfly Effect, it was a little twisted but not as entertaining as the ususal Matt Damon Bourne Sequels

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Matt Damon is superb in this sleak romantic/sci-fi/thriller based on the classic Phillip K. Dick short. The movie is twisted tale that gives a slanted view on the world and how chance encounters happen.

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

interesting and intriguing movie!! Worth the $$

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

was a very very good movie would deff go see it again

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Interesting story. Had tons of potential, but let down overall.

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

Really good movie, turned out to be a bit more of a love story than I thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2011

verry good movie, Matt damon was very good in this one, i would go see it again, the girl is good too, i think they go beautifuly together. i recommend this movie of fan of matt Damon and a action movie like the Borne identity. I think he is good in those kind of movies. I though the storie was very interesting, that will all have a plan. but we can always change it because people change with time and you cant choose who you fall for, and if you love somebody and you want to be with taht person, do anything to get her or him , just like he did in the movie, even wait for the person , because if you are met to be together she or he will find you one day.

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

I thought it was a very good movie, had action and everything bit of a lovers movie as well.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

It was okay, acting was good, i thought i would hate this movie, but i left the theater well statisfied from it

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

Awesome movie.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

An interesting movie with a unique plot.

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2011

good movie, more of a renter

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2011

I would consider The Adjustment Bureau to be a toned down version of Inception. I would say the plot was above average, however the cheap visuals and poor dialogue left behind a sour taste.

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2011

Great movie, exciting! Kept us on the edge of our seat.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2011

Uh, watching paint dry is actually a little more exciting.

User review rating: 2 April 03, 2011

Not much playing that's any good at this time including this one.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2011

That was a bizarre movie.

User review rating: 2 April 03, 2011

Quite dissappointing. Expected more from a cast like this.

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2011

Very well done! The combination of sci-fi and romance made for a very enjoyable movie. I am not a fan of PDA, so eluding towards real love and not bombarding the viewer with elicit images was definitely a plus for me.

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2011

Great movie. Lots of fun. Plenty of action.

Change Location