The Accidental Spy

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Accidental Spy Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 122 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 69.75%
  • User rating: 4.35 11.76%
  • User rating: 4.35 8.40%
  • User rating: 4.35 4.20%
  • User rating: 4.35 5.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

Funny intense a great film to watch

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

This is definately one of my favourite Jackie Chan movies. It was full of action from start to finish and he was just hilarious. This is Jackie Chan at his most likeable.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

It was great! I was a big fan of him since 6! Great movie hope Shanghai Knights and Highbinders will be a great success as this. Jackie #1

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2002

I`VE BEEN A FAN OF JACKIE CHAN SINCE SPIRTUAL KUNGFU...I LOVE IT..THE TOWEL SEEN WAS GREAT!! HUGS AND KISSES GRACE

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

best movie ever!^^

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

amazing!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

best movie!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

the movie was great! more than enough fight scenes, humour, etc. it`s amazing how jackie`s movies are always... COOL!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

just watched it last night! what a movie! no~body could make movies like Chan!!!!! that was one amazing movie! it`s a must see!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

This MOvie is Jackie chans Best So Far, Jackie chan should stick to action Films. You know why , People Get older Year by year,Jackie Gets younger Year by year

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

the movie was simply amazing!!!! but the thing is, JACKIE is such a hunk!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

I loved it! He is so~ hot! Luv ya!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

What a hunk!! Absolutely luved the movie! Jckie`s movies are the best!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

I absolutely loved it! It is infact one of my favourite Jackie Chan movies! Luv ya Jackie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

Ithink it was done very will Jackie is always great. I think the movie was done vrty will myself and my husband and two boy`s 13 and 19 loved it and we all love Jackie and can`t get enough of him we also have several fo Jackie`s movies. He is the best at what he does and more. m

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

The movie was good, but needed more fight sceens.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

its very cool.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

I love all movie of jackie chan..

Change Location