The 33

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44 / 5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 32 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 4.44 75.00%
  • User rating: 4.44 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.44 12.50%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.44 6.25%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2016

Awesome Movie! Some of the facts are a bit off, but as always in "based on" movies that tends to happen. Very real life uplifting example of the human spirit and keeping hope alive! I hope that those miners get the portion of the film they deserve in the telling of their rebirth from the earth.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2016

Great movie!!! Loved the acting from the entire cast especially Antonio Banderas in this role. Story was very touching and kept me interested the entire length of the movie.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2015

This movie gives life to the media story and the people who lived it.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2015

This was a fantastic movie, very moving. Guarantee there will be a lot of emotion and years, very well played.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2015

Great movie touching. You feel for the miners, their wives and the community. Well done

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2015

Very good heart racing a killer movie one of the best movies I've seen this year

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2015

This was a great a movie. Very powerful. The critics got it wrong again. Antonio banderas was really great in his role he played.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2015

Great acting....great story! I would definitely recommend going to see it.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2015

This is an excellent portrayal of a true mining disaster. It is well worth seeing, as there are real miraculous in our time.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2015

Fantastic movie and great performances from Rodrigo Santoro, Antonio Banderas and Lou Diamond Phillips!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

Saw this happen live on TV. Great to see what happened behind the scenes.

Change Location