That's My Boy

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 190 votes and 64 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.14 12.22%
  • User rating: 3.14 17.78%
  • User rating: 3.14 8.89%
  • User rating: 3.14 27.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 64

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2013

awfuly..bad...horrible...waste

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2013

Raunchy... LOVED IT!!!!!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2013

Really bad. Boring, bad acting, lame jokes and just annoying. Which is to bad for an Adam Sandler film.

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2013

garbage - a complete waste of time!!

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2012

Hillarious! Love Adam Sandler

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2012

I saw this movie on Shaw Demand on Nov 6 and it was pretty funny, good movie especially with Adam Sandler!!!

User review rating: 2 November 08, 2012

Absolutely terrible. Not an Adam Sandler fan but boy is this bad. Only kept watching to confirm how bad it really was.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2012

Sandler's best yet!!!

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2012

it's ok, s bit too hilsrious though.

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2012

where snl starts became clouds of dust.

User review rating: 3 September 14, 2012

not sandler's best work, but who doesn't love samberg?

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2012

the movie had some funny actors in it, but it definitely didn't give me the knee-slapping hilarity that other comedies have given me. vanilla ice's cameo was funny.

User review rating: 3 September 03, 2012

save it for dvd.

User review rating: 3 August 30, 2012

andy samberg is awesome in this.

User review rating: 2 August 25, 2012

i guess i'm a little immature, but i liked this movie! it's not going to be an oscar winner and it's not one of adam sandler's best; but it was funny. yes it was low brow humour, it had a lot of unnecessary swearing... but it was enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2012

kinds of slow.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2012

not bad

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2012

typical adam sandler movie. some parts were humorous, others over the top. not even suitable for the 14a rating. i considered walking out of the theatre

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2012

stupid story, unnecessary nudity,

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2012

first half of the movie - not so good. but the last half was far better than i expected it to be and the whole theatre was laughing. surprised to be saying this but it was definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2012

better than i thought it would be, a few laughs.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2012

this was a lot funnier than i thought it would be. a lot of raunchy humour. not predictable, cutesy pg13 crap.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2012

absolutely hilarious ... the gags are telegraphed and predictable but the execution is awesome and you cannot beat the ending.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2012

This movie was horrible!!! Come on Adam sander you are better than this. There was only one guy laughing in the theatre god knows why. I never laughed once sorry but this movie was just awful, don't waste your time seriously

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2012

great movie!!!! ill watch it again and again!! i had so many laughs! one of his best movies.!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2012

this is the best movie iv been by adam. its funny its jokes its amazing. i watched it 3 times in the theatres! its all around funny!!!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2012

it's like secrets of the yahoo sisterhood for men, and it's so refreshing to see a movie so poignant and insightful about male bonding.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2012

the most moving film sandler has ever made.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2012

don't overdo it on the ecetffs, though. he and i agree that the parts with the rapidfire flashes were a bit too much. i just thought his had a bit more action behind it. ignoring the ecetffs, there was a bit more stuff synchronized to the beats in the trailer. again, though, both great.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2012

tells a story we all can relate to -- it's great!

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2012

sandler has crafted another comedy classic!

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2012

sandler's best since jack & jill! outstanding!

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2012

very bad movie, terrible taste for a comedy??? olderwoman having sex with young boys!! what kind of entertaiment is this??? rated 0

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2012

this type of movies should not be called "comedy" i do not understand why adam sandler would do a movie like this. bulgar, offensive not entertaining at all. very bad humor. rated 0 -

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2012

awesome movie loved it. so funny

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2012

if you want to see a funny adam sandler movie this is it. super offensive and funny. if you don't like offensive movies or thought jack and jill was funny, this movie is not for you. vanilla ice is in it, what else do you need.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2012

as good as grandma's boy!

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2012

worst movie i've seen in a long time. i walked out of the theatre after the first 20 min. and so did 3 other people sitting in another row. gross indecency, raw humour,no plot to the story, absolutely not suited for adolescent under 18. rated 0.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2012

wickedly hilarious movie...best laughs from a movie in a long time. sandler brought out the big guns in this one...lots of celebrity cameos that i wasn't expecting either...pretty cool

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2012

i laughed so hard throughout this film...old school sandler here...anybody who like's adam sandlers' older stuff will love this movie...must see!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2012

if your in your late 40's to early 50's..your going to find this movie funny. i thought it was great....i"m not a big fan of all adam sandler movies!! the music brought was great!!

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2012

amazingly hilarious movie! this is the old adam sandler type of humor that will have you laughing your butt off.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2012

Very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2012

i'm sure i've seen stupider, more vulgar, more immature movies than this one. i just can't remember when. this movie used crass, junior high school level sex jokes for cheap laughs. if low-brow, exploitative humour is your bag, you'll love this one.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2012

well as a mother id definitely recommend this. i never expect this to be such a kid oriented movie but i guess jim carry never ceases to amaze me. the scene where he makes love to the kangaroo and yells at it "tell me who your daddy is" really will go down as a quote that my family might use for generations.. overall a great family film that all will enjoy.. never forgot to brush your teeth and floss to because that is very important and will help in the prevention of cavities.

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2012

this movie hurt me and left me emotionally not ready for the physical act of coitus. this flick made me want to punch the pregnant kangaroo in oprahs vagina. mark walhberg did an awesome job alongside dan briner in this incredible movie. it sucked so bad i cant wait for it to come out on dvd.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2012

wow! best movie ever, especially if you have a kangaroo fetish! such a steamy scene! wish i could of helped infract the kangaroo and the zebra was wow, just wow!

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2012

i like it when he infracts the kangaroo and makes it yell lick gravy off of my steaming niples.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2012

horrible movie, he actually masturbates (under the blankets) on screen for a minute. brutal.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2012

hey losers that walked out, sandler still got your money so take that! this movie was billy madison funny!

Change Location