That Awkward Moment

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.25 / 5

User rating: 3.25

Based on 28 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.25 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.25 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.25 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.25 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.25 16.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2014

some parts are really funny, some parts really stupid - average flick

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2014

the movie has some plot holes, but overall plays very well on the small screen with some hilarious moments.

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2014

Hilarious, nice story line, and some good messages.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2014

this should have been rated age 14 - 20 year old guys seeking some info on love the movies was pointless won't even buy the dvd

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2014

This was a very enjoyable movie! I am shocked by some of the reviews below. I almost didn't go see it because of what some people were writing but I am glad I went to see it. This movie was funny, sad, cute, and just an overall feel-good film.

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2014

Coarse language. Crude scenes. Juvenile humour.

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2014

I found this to be an awesome movie. It flew by was funny, had love, and the characters were all so real.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2014

Just horrible, save your money. 5 out of 100. Just one long alcohol ad.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2014

funny

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2014

Best movie I've seen in awhile!!! It was hilarious and kept me intertained the hole time :) plus zac efron is super sexy in this movie ;)

Change Location