Texas Rangers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Texas Rangers Movie Poster

2.68 / 5

User rating: 2.68

Based on 206 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 2.68 25.77%
  • User rating: 2.68 12.89%
  • User rating: 2.68 11.34%
  • User rating: 2.68 3.61%
  • User rating: 2.68 46.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

AMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZNG!!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOD

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

HEY USHER DIS YO #1 FAN YOU HAVE BEEN DOING GREAT ON EVERYTHING SO KEEP UP THE GREAT,WONDERFUL WORK!!!! HOLLA BACK AT YO GIRL!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2004

Awesome! Ashton`s first funny and serious role. Its too bad that it didn`t come to Courtenay theaters. Anyway, another reason that I enjoyed it alot is because it is the true story of how the texas rangers gathered and brought law and order to the wild west. If you like the idea of the combination of Ashton Kutcher and westerns, you will enjoy this but it isn`t just about Ashton.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

I think it was a OK movie. Ashton Kutcher and Usher Raymond were really funny and cute in it. Even though it was supposed to be a serious western Ashton still made it funny and brought it to life. My favorite parts with asthon is "Don`t move and I`ll shoot!!" lol. and "I`m Fast!! I`m fast,I`m fast,I`m fast!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

Good old fashioned western, I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2002

Don`t go unless you go alone. It`s cheaper to buy the DVD (which is out at Futureshop for $26.99) than go to the ticket on a date to watch this movie. It`s also hard to justify buying such a poorly done movie but you might as well own it if you intend to watch it.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

I think it will be great!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

Numerous problems during filming, ranging from accidents to production problems, delayed the release date for at least two years.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

Cool shooting and stuff!

Change Location