Ted 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 66 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 3.57 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.57 23.33%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2015

On par or even better than the first. That's rare to say for a sequel. Boarderline too much pot in the flick and d**k jokes. But otherwise it was hilarious and I rather enjoyed that it had a story to it. The moral fight to be recognized as human. Women and other non-white ethnic groups were used as examples while not being preachy but putting the point across. I enjoyed it. Should of Kept Mila Kunis though.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2015

i laughed.....pretty good storyline......pretty good

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2015

i laughed.....pretty good storyline......pretty good

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2015

K. had some pretty hilarious moments / the language blurbs was a tad much / not a family film. is not as enjoyable as the first Ted movie..

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2015

Ok, so Ted 2 was interesting. Yes a lot of good laughs, however I missed the more sentimental, and sad parts in the first Ted. it really made the movie a lot better! this movie was not as good of a movie because of that missing, however the humor was just as good and kept me laughing throughout. it would be nice to have a Ted movie with jokes and not so much swearing, but it was still enjoyable. I agree with some of the bad and good reviews, but mainly the good. The next Ted should definitely bring back some of the techniques as in the first Ted!

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2015

Much better than the first, went with the whole fam, all 7 of us enjoyed!!! Loved the John Candy (doin the messaround from Planes, Trains & Automobiles) scene (miss him dearly!)!!!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2015

I love Family Guy and Seth MacFarlane's humour and talent in general, and I really liked the first Ted, but this one was really disappointing. Not many laughs, lots of 'sentimental' type scenes, and also way too long for this kind of movie. If they make Ted 3, go back to the 'biting' humour that was so prevalent in the first one and make it 90 minutes long, not two hours. And now....more Family Guy!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2015

Very disappointed with Ted 2. Nothing like the first movie. I never watch Family Guy so did not get most of the jokes.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2015

I couldn`t stop laughing. Better than the first.

User review rating: 3 June 28, 2015

Good start for the first 50 minutes or so then falters badly. Some cameo appearances make it fully (Liam N), some are just awkward (everyone else) For the blatantly Hasbro placement, lets tone that down a bit. A little editing could have made it better. Overall 3/5.

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2015

disgusting filth no need for that kind of language. shows these actors careers are going nowhere.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2015

Great family movie night out!

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2015

It was hysterical! A great feel good film with plenty of laughs!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2015

top movie

Change Location