Taken 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 92 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 38.46%
  • User rating: 3.36 17.95%
  • User rating: 3.36 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.36 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.36 23.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2015

very action packed !

User review rating: 3 April 23, 2015

Though I still enjoy Liam and the action movie, this one was a little too tacky but I still enjoyed as a rental.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2015

Taken - my $50 bucks!

User review rating: 3 February 06, 2015

Not as good as the first ones, not really on the edge of your seat, but it was ok.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

Really good movie?

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

After seeing the first film I was blown away , and the next to weren't,t quite as good as the first but they are still awesome movies as well

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

Movie has a little bit of everything and a lot of action, can't get any better than that.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

Liam Neeson kicks ass as usual, he shows you no matter the age you can still put a whoopin' on someone even if you are acting.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

Great movie loved it!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

This move was very fast paced and action packed like the rest of the taken movies, if you're a fan of the other two films you will love this one as I have!!!

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2015

The movie was good. It was similar to the other two Taken movies he has made. :)

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2015

Liam seems to always be in movies these days where he is getting revenge for his murdered (movie) spouse - plot is getting very tired

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2015

This movie is so bad that a half an hour in I got up and walked out, I went over to another theater playing a different movie so I would at least get some value for my money.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2015

Not sure what movie the people that gave this 5 stars saw, this was complete garbage. Within the first 20 there were 4 plot holes large enough to drive a super tanker though and it only went down hill from there.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2015

Sat on the edge of my seat for this one. Interesting twist and a set up for #4.

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2015

5 stars opening and 3 stars ending. Not better than the 1st one.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2015

wow....great story line and lots of action. I give lots of credit to Liam Nelson.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2015

I Love is amazing movie

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2015

Iconic action series gets better with each picture.

User review rating: 3 January 11, 2015

You know what to expect when you buy your ticket for this movie. Lots of action, razor thin plot and Liam kicking everone's butt! There is no Oscar here.. but still enough fun for a mindless two hours

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2015

Always a good ride! Really enjoyed that his friends were a little bit more involved. Does make you think the producers are kicking themselves for not giving him a bigger family. Leaves you wondering who's going to be taken in Taken 4!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2015

I thought this movie was excellent. I know it is far fetched but the fact that there was no swearing (unlike most modern movies where the "f" word is used so many times, and so uneccessarily) and it is fast paced, all the actors excellent and of course, Liam Neeson so effective in this role, I'd go and watch it again! I think it is just as good as the previous two "Taken" movies.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2015

A "must-see" for fans of the genre!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2015

Fresh and exciting; an exhilarating action pic that keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole time! The trilogy saved the best for last, that's for sure!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2015

Worst movie from the rest. Truly disappointed. Music just didn't match the action :(

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2015

Save your money on this one, an abomination compared to the first one!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2015

The worst out of the trilogy. Too many story holes. My eyes were hurting from the hour of hand held shaky camera parts. It should be banned from being released period!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2015

The first one was great, the second one wasn't bad but this one is absolutely crap. The story is not half bad, the cast is good but acting isn't great and I blame the director. The Director did a horrible job. The action was terribly shot, a mix of very shaky hand camera and fast cut scenes back of forth makes you lose track of what is going on and induce headaches. Liam Nisam, as much as I like him, seemed like an out of shape elderly man in this movie. The first hour and a half were torture, it wasn't until the last 20 minutes that it became bearable. This one is bad even by horrible hollywood action movie standards. I really feel like I lost my money.

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2015

It was an average action movie. Taken 1 was amazing and I am a big Liam Neeson fan but this wasn't a good movie. There was nothing particularly thrilling about it. It was quite cheesy in a lot of places. Also the change in actor for Stuart was incredibly noticeable and unfortunate. The "epic" conclusion can easily wait until the movie is released on video on demand.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2015

Lots of action!!! Really enjoyed it!!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2015

It was really good movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2015

This movie was awesome! Action paced, wild ride. If you are a Liam Neesom fan, it is a must see.

Change Location