Superhero Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Superhero Movie Movie Poster

2.94 / 5

User rating: 2.94

Based on 236 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 2.94 26.80%
  • User rating: 2.94 15.46%
  • User rating: 2.94 10.31%
  • User rating: 2.94 19.59%
  • User rating: 2.94 27.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Not a very good movie

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

very very funny i liked how it was a little less crud then the others.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

This movie is hilarious, better than dumb crappy spoofs like Meet the spartans

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

The trailer was changed to imply humor, but there was none. Misleading advertising and rating. Not worth even talking about let alone spending money or time watching. Should have walked out. We were the only ones in the theater, which should have been a clue.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

awsome the best show i ever seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

It's great to see a movie that has stupid comedy. I laughed so hard during the gas scene. 3 stars for sure

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

It was very funny. Definitely not for people under the age of 13! The only downside is that it's really short.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Whoever wrote... "this movie kids should be able to watch its not bad" R U Crazy !! You think this is appropriate for kids?? Give you head a shake...I hope you don't have any!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this was a terrible movie for a young person. The sexual inuendoes were embarrassing to bith me and my dauther. The trailer certainly was not the same movie as what we were watching and then got up and left. VERY DISAPPOINTED!! This a movie for 18+ !!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

absolutely unfunny, waste of money 1 out of 5

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

This movie is pretty good i wouldnt recommened seeing it in theaters but do rent it....its a very random movie...thats why i like it :) :D

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

how can there be so many fools out there who actually like this piece of unorganic sludgy crap. totally unfunny. i blame myself really for going wasting my time and money and sat through this drivel. stay away . far far away from this stupid, unfunny movie

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

best movie ever better than scary movie oh yeah

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

I don't know what is wrong with people who said this movie was good. This movie is good if your like 7. It had a few funny parts, but mostly stupid funny. Wait till it comes out

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2008

its hilarious !!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

this movie kids should be able to watch its not bad

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

it was the funniest movies i've ever seen

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

A great Parody. WAAAAY Better Then That Awful Epic Movie

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

It was funny though, but not quiet as funny as i thought it would be and I reccommend this movie with a 3 star............

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

this movie was so funny

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Funny movie, but not recommended for young teens or kids.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Welllllll, making fun of superheros....thisway....i dunno....wasnt quite up to par with Epic Movie or the scary movies.....I do not think this is worth a dvd rental even.....might quality fot P-Mall tho

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Not bad. Still nothing compared to the Scary Movies. Couple good laughs but nothing hilariouse. There was only one or to parts where the entire theatre laughed together, other then that it was to each his own. Much better then the other movies of its kind that we've seen recetly (date movie,epic movie etc.)

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

This parody has its laugh out loud moments and it has some action packed elements that are also meant to be funny. Overall, a 3 star movie that will probably keep you laughing when you leave the theatre.

Change Location