Storks

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 46 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 55.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 20.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2016

THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2016

Slow at the beginning, but really picked up. We really enjoyed it. Time well spent !

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2016

Amazing, heartwarming, touching, funny! Best family movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2016

Anyone who rates this low is a liberal jerk! This is an awesome movie! I went with my 2 little girls. Total family values and uplifting. You liberal jerks are sick!

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2016

Big NOPE

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2016

Excellent movie!! Funny, emotional, just a wonderful movie.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2016

Not worth seeing

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2016

Finally a movie where there were none swearing. Some new children's movies are starting getting off. This one was very funny. The wolves lol My son who is now an adult enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2016

On a par with the highly regarded "Tangled". All the right elements, a fascinating story line, the "wolf vehicles", outstanding voices, many laugh outloud moments, excellent animation and playing the "cute" them (with the babies) to the hilt. Excellent film!

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2016

This sucks!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2016

A really cute movie that supports family values. Voices were amazing. Very enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2016

Storks was a thoroughly enjoyable movie. The grandkids and the grandparents loved every minute of it. Make sure you see this one!

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2016

This movie is very funny, heart warming and one of the best I've seen. My grandsons laughed the entire time. Well worth going to the theater to see. They definitely hit it out of the ball park with Storks.

Change Location