Spectre

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 590 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 54.37%
  • User rating: 3.89 15.00%
  • User rating: 3.89 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.89 8.13%
  • User rating: 3.89 13.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2016

Typical Bond movie. Which is worth seeing

User review rating: 3 February 26, 2016

This is isn't the worst bond film but not the best . Especially after following up skyfall which may be the best one ever. Got away from daniel craig serious vicious bond and went back to 60's hokey at times . Entertaining but a bit of a letdown

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2016

Awesome bond flick! D. Craig is definitely a great Bond. That's James Bond!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2016

Best Craig movie after Casino Royale. I preferred this one over Skyfall.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2016

Best Bond movie since Skyfall.

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2016

Solid Bond flick, good action.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2016

Daniel Craig is spot on in his gritty yet dashing portrayal of the world's favourite secret agent. Go see it again and you'll see what I mean.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2016

Daniel Craig is a poor Bond. Hugh Jackman would make a much more elegant Bond. Bond is supposed to be tall and handsome, with elegance and charm. Craig has none of these traits.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2016

Well Bond survived again but I do believe this movie has killed the Bond franchise. It was so bad I cannot find the words to describe it. It was so far out that it became bad SciFi. Just another indistructable super hero. Producers should find a very good mystery/adventure story and drop Bond into it and include more of the real world and life and then maybe we could again find an emotional connection to Bond. Crieg would be great if they gave him something to work with.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2016

Utter and total trash. I really wanted to like this movie and tried very hard to find something positive to say. I paraphrase from another movie.." I think the villain makes the movie" and in this movie, the villain is as weak as the Royale kittens. Bloefeld could not have been more puerile. This movie was beneath Christoph's level of talent.

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2015

It was not what the bond movies are suppose to be. Quite boring really

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2015

No competition for Casino Royale. Slipped too far into the realm of impossible. Not the same grit as previous two. Silly impossible stunts like ejecting from a car in the air that's about to crash and then making a pin-point parachute landing on an available bridge....give us a break and ad some reality and dump the same old crap.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2015

Well, it was a Bond movie. Christof Waltz was fantastic as Bloefeld, and I think that Daniel Craig is a great Bond. Thrilling, visually spectacular. Great movie!

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2015

this is funny, if you think of james bond as old guy tries but fails..so boring what a waste of money

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2015

It was boring.... almost fell asleep.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2015

I didn't doze off, but the action was closer to "Little house on the prairie" than the fantastical and suave Bond I grew up with. The humor is gone, the incredible action scenes are gone. The special effects do not make up for weak storyline and production.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2015

So much fun in one movie. There are cool cars, great villains, car chases, gun fights, helicopters, airplanes, beautiful women, guns, guns, guns....everything you want in a 007 Movie.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2015

Best Bond since Skyfall.

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2015

The projection of this $350 Million dollar movie was horrible. It was low res! Can you believe it. Thats the reason we go to see a big screen event is to be wowed by the presentation. 10 minutes of commercials and a low res image. I hear they dim the bulb in Cineplex-Odeon theatres to extend the lifespan - get your money back!

User review rating: 2 December 09, 2015

Simply put: BORING - and the other two people in the theatre with me will agree to that! With a poorly written script and mediocre performances, this film seemed to drag on forever. Glad to hear that Daniel Craig will not be starring in any future Bond films. The man has as much charisma and sex appeal as a wet paper bag!

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2015

YOU SEEN ONE BOND MOVIE, YOU SEEN THEM ALL. SAME STORY LINE BUT DIFFERENT SETTING. i FELL ASLEEP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE MOVIE, AND I NEVER DONE THAT BEFORE

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2015

Brutal

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2015

Was disappointed in the movie.....the story line was weak. Sky fall and Casino Royal were a lot better Bond movies with Daniel Craig.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2015

Best Bond film since Skyfall.

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2015

Boring, dark, bad acting. don't spend your money on this one, wait to see it on line.

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2015

It was filmed much in the dark and you can't see half of what is going on...too bad because I like all the others.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2015

A well written script that brings closure to Daniel Craig's reboot as James Bond. The cinematography is breathtaking, especially the opening scenes. The acting is superb and the direction tight.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2015

James Bond Daniel Craig is so handsome and man, all bonds' girls are so pretty. That is why it is always the most attractive movie that you are looking forward to see.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2015

compare with those low budget movie, this is the best of the best.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2015

One of the best movie in 007 Series and it won't disappointed you.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2015

For someone saying this movie is boring, I think he/she should be very tired and need a good rest before going to see this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2015

I love James Bond, all 007 movie are well made with good story and a lot of action, very entertaining.

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2015

Not the best Bond movie....isn't this supposed to be a spy movie? Seemed more like just another action flick...more spy toys, more intrigue was needed

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2015

Great Bond flick...If you fall asleep watching it's likely past your bed time

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2015

This movie was so boring, I fell asleep for 10-20 minutes if it weren't for my mom I would've continued sleeping for the entire movie. Not much intense actions scenes and so much yapping. Daniel Craig's acting was terrible too. What a waste of time and money!!!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2015

Absolutely loved it! Another great Bond movie and Craig is the best Bond yet. Go see this if you love action and adventure along with a reasonably good story line.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2015

This was the BEST James Bond movie ever. Lots of action and flawless acting. I highly recommend it

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2015

I saw this one last night, I am a huge James Bond fan and I am proud to say this one did not let me down. I'm not sure why so many people are hating on this one, once again Daniel Craig is perfect as James Bond and shows us why the producers do not want him to step down. Had some great throwback moments to the old Sean Connery and Roger Moore era Bond's. If you are a true Bond fan then Spectre is well worth your time and money, I would see this one again. It is not as epic as Skyfall, but it does come pretty darn close!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2015

although it is a little longer than expected, but still it is a good movie that worth for us to spend the money. Excellent acting of Daniel Craig. He should be the best 007 so far.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2015

Best movie you could see in the theatre. A lot of action, excitement and romance. Typical James Bond Class movie, can not compare with anything, we love it.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2015

4 stars for this 'Bond'movie,especially the D.Craig Bond.And I I did not have any problem following it having seen the previous 'Craig Bond' movies so there were familiar things. My only criticism is that I thought it was a tad too long. And yes,there will be another Bond movie as the ending 'maybe' shows. The song is good & beautifully sung but not as memorable.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2015

Great movie very good really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

We watched the movie and we like it so much, Daniel Craig is the best actor for this role. Excellent action performance.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

Spectre was a very action held 007 film which never lost the style and class of the James Bond character. Now we know by the way it ended there will be another film to come

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

WOW, this is a good one to watch, for sure!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

I never feel negative about James Bond's movie, it is so enjoyable all the time. it always worth more than what you pay.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

AWESOME, I LOVE IT, IT IS SO GOOD AND ENTERTAINING.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

Best movie ever, I like 007 because it is always the best high class movie. totally different from those movie with unknown actors saving the budget. James Bond movies are always a guarantee of a well made movie for us to watch it.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2015

Since when do people go into the theater to critique every little detail? Movies are made for entertainment. It's whether you enjoy it or not. I definitely enjoyed this one. Plot was easy to follow and was rather clever. Hits every emotion. I don't see what they're missing, so... 5.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2015

One of worst movies in recent memory. Too long, full of clichés, acting is terrible in all main characters. Save your time and money.

Change Location