Snakes on a Plane

Thank you for rating this movie!

Snakes on a Plane Movie Poster

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 10371 votes and 181 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 62.97%
  • User rating: 4.08 13.36%
  • User rating: 4.08 6.74%
  • User rating: 4.08 2.40%
  • User rating: 4.08 14.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 181

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

I give 2 thumbs up for this movie because it makes me bite my fingers.. sssssssssshhhzzzzzz............

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

HORRIBLE!!!!!! peice of crap!!!!! one of the worst horror movies EVER!!!! (exept for the dude from s.n.l.)

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Overrated. It wasn't as good as i thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Tributefan: Great suspense. Just imagine if it was real! keeps you on your seat. Worth the time. 3.9 / 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2007

It Was Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It Is The Best Movie in Years!!!!!!!!!Sunny Mabrey Is Very Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

HAHAHHA omg funniest movie! a great comedy lmao!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

i dont know what some of you are talking about..horror?not at all, its not scary at all, its so predictable.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

This movie was one of the stupidest movies I have ever seen. Sorry Samuel L, but it stunk. 2 stars

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

Silly? yes. Cheezy?...yes. What I expected? yes. Was I entertained?...YES. Come on folks, with a title like SNAKES ON THE PLANE were you expecting Shakespear? ***`s

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

Excellent move, well done and well made Liked it alot

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

If you went in, expected an award winning movie, with an amazing plot and amazing acting, you`d be the dumbest person alive. This movie wasn`t made to win awards it was made to entertain. And trust me, it was entertaining. The audience cheered, laughed and even applaused (more than once!) Everyone gets really involved and really enjoys it. The movie kept all of it`s promises and exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

If you are looking for a good drama movie...do not bother with this it. It is more of a silly comedy and not to be taken seriouly.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

Wow; what cheese! The entire audience was laughing at the parts that were SUPPOSED to be serious or scary. I`m sure Samuel L Jackson puts on a disguise every time he goes out in public after this lousy film! Definitely a waste of $!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

I LOVED THIS MOVIE, BARNYARD WAS THE BEST!!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

This is one of the worst movies I have ever seen, from 1 extreme nudity scene, cheesie music accompanied by a green snakes vision perspective and a movie with no plot, I truely felt ripped off. Usually I feel like I can watch a Samuel Jackson film and enjoy it but this was truely BAD!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

horrible movie... im suprised this movie wasnt strait to video

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

I rather enjoyed it.It`s one of those movies where you just "know"what`s going to happen (on the edge of your seat) then when it does, you laugh hysterically. Sam makes the movie an instant classic. I am definitely buying this one when it comes out. :)

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

too many snakes for my liking

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

This is a formula horror movie

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

just a plain movie, not scary at all and not that funny

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Awesome movie! Samuel L. Jackson IS the man! This movie will become a classic and that "line" will go down in Hollywood history! It was awesome and funny and everything that Samuel L. Jackson promised! 5/5!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

sucks!!!, don`t waste your money

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

SAMUEL L JACKSON IS THE MAN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

good

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

The movie was so boring i want my money and time back don`t waste ur time going to see it

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

it was actually ok...better than I thought it would be...it was also preety funny..I dont know why...but some scenes were funny...~06

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

It owns (rogues)

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

i thought it was hot

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

snakes were good, sam was good,was the movie good! NO WAY! HOSEY! however quite funny and SCARY! AHHHHHHHHH!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Snakes on a Plane will be a classic, Samuel Jackson knew that, it weill be on late night television for years.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

This movie was really entertaining. You were lauging, shrieking, whincing and on the edge of your seat. Great Fun!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

SAVE YOUR MONEY GO SEE SOMETHING ELSE.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

The movie contained enough action to keep me on the edge of my seat for the whole thing, though contained comedic release which made me laugh. The snakes did not look too fake, which made it good.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

GOOD

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I loved this movie, and so did the crowd! This movie was filled with action, suspence, horror, the best movie i`ve seen in a while! The crowd was absolutely awesome and get ready to have the funnest time you`ll every have in a while too!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Absolutely brilliant. S.o.a.p. sets the benchmark for new horror.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

horrifying, but dragged on to long, thumbs down

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Predictable,goofy,fun, good tension release (?) great for snake lovers, implausible.........but loved it anyway

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Like a previous reviewer said..."Best bad movie ever". Period. I am not sure what people who hated it were expecting. It is snakes, on a plane, and they kill people. It is HILARIOUS! Bask in the "B" movie glory!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Should have been rated "R" in Canada for sexual content and nudity. It was inappropriate for teens under 17. Otherwise it was mindless fun.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Hilarious. Cult Classic. :) My favourite movie of 2006, so far.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I think it was a really good movie NOT RUBBISH!!! I loved and thought it was actaully really funny!!!:)

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

RUBBISH!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

it was a good movie, and will be a cult classic!! I loved Samuel l. Jackson, and the movie was fast packed and full of action

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I love Samuel Jackson, but this movie didn`t do it for me!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

It was good, hope they make a sequel like Snakes on a Train,Snakes in Spain, lol this movie sucked

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

TERRIBLE Waste OF MONEY

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I enjoyed the movie, it was funny, gorry and entertaining. Some people are probably turned off by the premise of the film but I think they won`t be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Disgusting !!!! OMG it`s grose and creepy don`t waste your money!!!

Change Location