Slackers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Slackers Movie Poster

3.53 / 5

User rating: 3.53

Based on 498 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.53 54.93%
  • User rating: 3.53 5.63%
  • User rating: 3.53 4.63%
  • User rating: 3.53 7.44%
  • User rating: 3.53 27.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

This movie is great I was looking for some of the songs but of course there is no soundtrack for sale. Looking around I couldn`t believe all the negative comments about the movie ite rocked!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

"Best movie ever!" -Don Vito

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

A great way to waste some time.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

i loved the movie it was great i couldn`t stop laughing plus devon sawa is just so hot.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

awful!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

I Liked the movie and would probably see it again, maybe buy it. There were a lot of funny parts in it.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

sucked

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

I think devon sawa is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so it`s gonna be great!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

it was friggen hilarious!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

Stinker!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

This film has reportedly undergone six title changes - - from Slackers, to Scam, to The Best and Brightest, to The Undergrads, to The Hook-Up, to Hooking Up Ethan, and finally back to Slackers

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

Terrible movie. My dog could write a better screenplay.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

these people are right! IT IS the worst movie ever! save your $$$ and hit yourself with a brick! it`s much more entertaining!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

I THOUGHT VANILLA SKY WAS BUNK. THIS IS REALLLLY WORSE...ARRGH!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

ONE WORDl: CRAP

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

This film has reportedly undergone six title changes - - from Slackers, to Scam, to The Best and Brightest, to The Undergrads, to The Hook-Up, to Hooking Up Ethan, and finally back to Slackers.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

Being 31 years old, and having seen thousands upon thousands of movies, this has got to be the absolute WORST movie I have ever seen! If I could give it a negative rating I would! Don`t waste your money...

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

it was really bad

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

this is the best movie ever. everyone should go see it because its soo good! it`s my favourite movie because it`s the only movie i`ve ever seen in my life! yay!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

This movie is boring and a waste of money!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

amazing

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

so so movie

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

i liked it

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

looks lame.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

THE ROYAL TENENBAUMS WERE WAY BETTER.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

it was such a guy movie that it`s just... sad..

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

it was such a guy movie and had clips of nonsense. it was the worst movie i have ever seen and i can`t believe i paid to watch this. i hope devon sawa gets hit by a truck because i will never watch another movie with him in it.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

THIS IS THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

IT SUCKED!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

it looks predy good

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

its pretty good

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

sucked amazingly!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

amazing

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

amazing

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

sucks

Change Location