Sisters

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.93 / 5

User rating: 2.93

Based on 124 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 2.93 29.82%
  • User rating: 2.93 15.79%
  • User rating: 2.93 8.77%
  • User rating: 2.93 8.77%
  • User rating: 2.93 36.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 54

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2016

TERRIBLE MOVIE

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2016

Funny movie for open minded women - that lived through the 80's especially because there is a certain old school quality to it. I wish I had sisters like these growing up and now!

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2016

Feels like a mash up of gags, some of which are funny on their own, a movie do not make.

User review rating: 2 February 26, 2016

Too vulgar and crude with the F-Bombs , mentions of dicks, and drug use. Bobby Moynihan's character sure did not help. Some funny scenes here and there but not enough to overcome the vulgar content. Could have been a much better film. Unfortunately, such crudeness is to be expected in movies with so many ex or present SNL players. Tina Fey was much better in Date Night as well as in Baby Mama several years ago. The same with Amy Poehler in the latter.

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2016

A bona-fide comedy clunker with far too much foul language, adolescent humor, and sexual content. I would avoid this one! Tina Fey can do better work!

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2016

Waste of time.

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2016

fun movie

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2016

None stop laughter from start to finish!

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2016

I hate to even give it one star - I left half way through. If you think a three-year-old saying poo-poo, pee-pee is hilarious, you might like this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2016

Not great. Couple of funny parts

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2016

Good for the teeny bopper crowd who are still hung up on bathroom talk and find drunks and druggies amusing. Very boring boring boring movie (if you are a grown up person)

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2016

Very funny.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2016

Pretty funny.... Takes you back in time.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2016

Not at all what we expected. Very disappointed

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2016

Really super funny!! Loved it!

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2016

A good funny comedy had plenty of laughs I enjoyed it ...not for kids

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2016

Horrible, boring and not funny at all. They should just stop making movies!

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2016

This movie is soooo horrible I couldn't even finish it. The dry humour was so gut wrenching to watch. Tina Fey is so not funny. Reminds me of that other boring fat comedian Amy Schumer. I would give this movie a 0 rating if I could. They should just stick to their SNL skits back in the day.

User review rating: 2 January 09, 2016

Some funny one-liners, but the plot is ridiculous and continuity??? One minute the pool is in a sinkhole and the next people are swimming in it. Come on, Hollywood. We're stupid, but we're not THAT stupid! Watch it on DVD and see The Revenant instead.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2016

This is by far the worst movie I have ever watched,very sad to see two very talented comediennes resort to blatant vulgarity for a laugh! I watched this in a theatre with mainly female audience,it was 118minutes long and there two moments where the audience laughed out loud.The outakes were funny!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2016

I'm reading a lot of negative reviews.....rated comedy which means laughs......laughs is what this movie delivered.....tears in my eyes a few times....looking for a good time....go see this movie!!!

User review rating: 2 January 08, 2016

It had a lot of laughs in it but it was cheesy as well

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2016

Very disappointing. Too crude, vulgar, actually pretty depressing. Should def be Rated R. Regret watching it.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2016

This had to be the worse movie I have seen, the F-Bomb word was awful the show was not even funny. I wanted to ask for my money back.Rating " 0 " Stars.

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2016

It was really funny

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2016

this movie was absolutely terrible. nothing but vulgarity and smut. save your money go see anything else

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2016

Decent laughs, not as funny as their other movie, Bridesmaids, but still a decent comedy, 3 stars.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2016

Wear waterproof mascara because you will laugh to the point of tears. This was a hilarious movie - good chemistry between all cast members and nothing contrived or predictable. Belly laughs all the way!

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2016

Was not as funny as I had hoped for...at times it was getting on my nerves...

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2016

A riot! Fey and Poehler are the female version of The Three Stooges.

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2016

wrost movie i ever saw

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2015

Hilarious! Started slow but hit it out! Lots of laughs! Great for a girls night out!

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2015

Save your money. Not as funny as expected. A disappointment.

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2015

Had high expectations...disappointed. Over the top with the smut and underwhelmed with the comedy and writing.

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2015

very very bad movie, don't waste your time terrible movie!

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2015

I don't even have to watch this movie and can say this is a complete rip off from the movie "Step Brothers" only with 2 terrible actresses.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2015

Sad. Had expected a few laughs. Very few. Simply a bad movie with maybe a couple (being generous) funny moments. Disappointing. What a bunch of crap.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2015

Disappointing movie. Very 'childish'. Was expecting a great comedy from these two actors but there were very few funny moments. Just a silly & bad movie altogether. Centainly not worth the ticket price.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2015

Go see this and enjoy laughing for a couple of hours. Tina and Amy are great together.

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2015

I found it hard to believe these two were sisters.

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2015

bigtime chick flick.. was ok, but seems like some/most people laugh at anything!

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2015

boring movie, I was so looking forward to it, party scene way to long way to slapstick and unbelievable, not funny at all

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2015

Absolutlely discusting! It should be removed immediately. Sex,violence, drugs,fowl language are just a few to mention.

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2015

crappy

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2015

Simply bad acting and not funny

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2015

I forced out a couple laughs since my GF said she wanted to see this. However we both agreed it was very weak and boring. See something else

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2015

what a waste of money

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2015

HILARIOUS !!!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2015

Absolutely Hilarious

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2015

this movie is hilarious!!!!!!

Change Location