Siblings

Thank you for rating this movie!

Siblings Movie Poster

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 245 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 70.77%
  • User rating: 4.19 9.74%
  • User rating: 4.19 2.56%
  • User rating: 4.19 1.54%
  • User rating: 4.19 15.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2007

I don't really have time to sit down and watch a movie so when I do it better be worth my time. This moving was really good and I would gladly recommend it to one of my friends or co-workers.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

We enjoyed the hell out of the movie, i noticed that some people thought very little of it becuase of the smoking, drinking and sex, that is natrally their opinion and they are entitalled to one, but it is just a movie, try to enjoy it without the moral values to croud your opinion or the movie will suck. It`s a DARK COMEDY, that alone suggests that morals are not going to be taking a high ground here.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

My children and I enjoyed this movie. The little girl in the flick would have some of the strangest things come out of her mouth, that just added to the comedy. We had trouble trying to figure out our favorite parts of the movie, becuase there were so many to chose from.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

I liked the mix of adams family humor and weekend and burnies situations

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

pretty much the best movie ive ever seen *note: ive seen a lot of movies

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

this movie rocks my socks off it was awsome i loved it joe and margarets boy friend were so hot in this movie and its just an awsome movie i love it.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

SIBLINGS IS THE BEST MOVIE EVERY AND ALL OF U WHO HAVE COMMENTED BADL ARN`T SMART(jk but it is an Extermly good movie)

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Typical Canadian shlock. Not even worth renting.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Movie stinks but Campbell looks way better than he did in Little Men.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

eff yeah!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

this movie sucks!!!! the girl sleeps with this guy like twenty times, it is really sick and wrong. it is not like the addems family despite what everyone says. the guy is really stupid and burries his parents. a girl takes a guy to sleep with for no reason. she looks like my band teacher. they all smoke and do drugs and it isn`t funny at all because drugs and smoking isnt good for u. the lawyer is really stupid, and i hate this movie it sucked. everyone wud agree. oh also, the kid is super creepy,and the parents half kill their dog. the boy is addicted to drinking and the girl thinks that she is retarded for no reason. the youngest boy is su

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

What can I say? I loved it and a half... and that guy is really hot. Yeah... okay, so, anyways, if you have any sense of humour whatsoever, you`ll laugh. If you`re as jumpy as I am, you`ll scream. If something really sad happened the day you watch this movie, you may cry, but I can`t guarantee that.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2005

This is so cool Samantha weinstein is in my school i am also a actor but not actra so sad she better than me

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

Canadian garbage!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

Wow! "Siblings" is about as dark and twisted a film as I have ever seen. "Heathers" has nothin` on this one! It`s laugh-out-loud funny, but you have to give yourself permission to laugh, because we`ve all been socialized not to laugh at this kind of subject matter. If you can scrap those social mores, you`re gonna have a really good time watching this film. Enjoy!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

if you get the chance to see this movie... see it, its totally worth the watch... drags on a bit... but still excellent

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

Thank you.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2005

Very funny, but drags in parts. Still, is a must see!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

This is a totally wicked black comedy that reminded me of Heathers. It`s an almost perfect film that builds to an incredible scene from hell when the youngest sibling, Danielle, has to recite a poem at a school assembly. Believe me, you won`t forget it soon! Check out this movie if you`re looking for something different and a little twisted!

Change Location