She's the Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

She's the Man Movie Poster

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 3255 votes and 307 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 72.32%
  • User rating: 4.43 12.61%
  • User rating: 4.43 6.70%
  • User rating: 4.43 2.29%
  • User rating: 4.43 6.07%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 307

User review rating: 2 June 27, 2012

amanda bynes is a great actress, but she's out of her league here.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

the movie is so great and channing tatnum is so so hot

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

I really wish Bynes would make more movies as a man.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2007

I loved Channing Tatum and Amanda Bynes. Sahe is so funny.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

Dude... I think this movie was the best i hace ever seen;P I think channing tatum was HOT!! <3 <3 <3 <3

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

dude.. seen it like SEVEN times! kk ya omg.. channing.... whoooo! SEEEEEE ITT

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeed thisss movieee so much...........

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

THS IS THE BEST MOVIE II EVER HAD I CAN`T STOP TINKING OF THAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

i love this film channing tatum is gorgeous it is the best ever

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

The best movie ever! I watched it like 200 times! And there is also this Chaning Tatum guy! So hot! I want more, more, MORE!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

It is the best movie ever. Plus Channing Tatum is so hot!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

Loved it!! make a 2nd one.... please

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

It was Really Funny they should make more movies like this . I usually get bored of a movie when u watch it to much but this one i never got tired of and found it funny every time I watched it. I would watch it over and over and never get tired of it. WATCH IT if u have not seen it . It`s Hilarious !!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

uh i loved this movie every thing about it was perfect. although i though olivia was too desperate, and not to mention Channing Tatum is the HAWTEST person on set

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

I loved this movie

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

i loved this movie the actors were great. Channing Tatum and Amanda Bynes were great together.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

I loved this movie and the actors were awsome. Channing(duke) is so hot i think im in love!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

She`s the man is an amazing movie! Amanda Bynes is a very good actress with Channing Tatum!Channing Tatum is so hott!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

I loved she`s the man i watched it 10 times!! and i am still not sick off i love channing taum he is such a good actor. Amanda bynes is my favourtie actress and her and channing just connected. i love how toby ( brandon ) was a poweranger he was the red one I LOVE SHE`S THE MAN 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

Best teen-comedy yet! Amanda Bynes is an awesome actress and is very good at making people laugh. Everyone was hilarious in this movie. The chemistry between Amanda and Channing jumped off the screen and I hope they do another movie together again. She`s The Man rocks!!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

She`s the man was THE best movie for this year..only for Channing Tatum! He is gorgeous it was hard not to watch the movie. But overall, the movie itself (characters and all) was amazing. Had to be the best movie Amanda Bynes has stared in!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

A halarious movie for the whole family. Amanda Bynes is a wonderful actress with great comedic timing!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

This is movie is like the best comedy ever@!!!!! plus it`s nice to look at the hot Channing Tatum!!! omg i can`t wait till step up comes out!! im soo excited!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

I loved this movie. Everyone in my family liked it even my 19 year old brother. She`s The Man is a funny movie that anyone can enjoy. I most def reccomend it. I watched like 4 times in one day. I think I did that because I wanted to see Channing Tatum again and again. Channing is so hot and sexy. At first I thought I wouldn`t like this movie but I ended up loving it mostly because Channing Tatum was in it. And he is one of the hottest guys ever. When Channing is wearing a tank top or no shirt, that really drags my attention. Especially when he doesn`t have a shirt on. What a hot guy.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

i thought this movie was very funny and enjoyed it very much. amanda bynes did great as viola and sabastian.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

I actually thought that this movie was pretty good. I really didn`t think it would be much, but Amanda Bynes was really funny and the special features on the DVD were really good. Good movie. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

the movie was freakin` awesome and wat made it even better was channing!!! god i love him but the movie was written well and overall it was a good movie.... GO SEE IT!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Channing is soooooo friggen` hotttt!!!!!!!! got see it just for that it self lol :)

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

this movie was awesome!! definetly 5 stars bottom line!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

Fun and entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

She`s the man it is the best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

This was a great movie that everyone in our family liked, from myself, to my 16 and 13 year-old sons, and my 12 year-old daughter! Many laugh out loud moments, and of course the happy ending.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

well isay that it was so cool and amanda you didn`t have to play as a man you r so beautiful. so who do you like amaanda?

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

This movie was sooo inspirational! After seeing SHE`S THE MAN, I cut my hair, ditched the micro-mini and enrolled at a new school as a boy! It`s worked out GREAT!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

This movie rocks! Multiple Oscars noms should be expected. Btw, there`s actually an actor in this film whose REAL name is James Kirk!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

I liked it. I was hard to believed so many people got conned, but hey, it`s a movie. I like that it was based on a Shakespeare play too!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

this wasw the best movie! It was so funny, and the acting was supurb!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

She`s the Man was an awesome movie for anyone!It was funny,fast paced,and generally a good time!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

CHANNING IS SO HOT:)

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

it was very funny and entertaining. The performance of Amanda Bynes was not that bad

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

My daughter, wife and I laughed non-stop, we are big fans of Amanda

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

Funnnnny!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

I tought it was a great movie overall. Some parts were hilarious. And not to mention I am in love with Channing Tatum.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

I thought this movie was good fun. My daughter LOVED it. If your an Amanda Bynes fan, you will like this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

Its was great - there was a moral to the story women should be treated equally if they can do the same. It was funny and made you leave the Theatre with a smile on your face

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

Great family movie

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

I think that it was a great family movie, something for both boys and girls alike, I mean really who wouldn`t sometimes like to trade places with the opposite sex and see what it is actually like,

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

Totally ridiculous story but fun nonetheless.

Change Location