Sex and the City 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.99 / 5

User rating: 2.99

Based on 1336 votes and 380 reviews


  • User rating: 2.99 22.72%
  • User rating: 2.99 18.86%
  • User rating: 2.99 21.33%
  • User rating: 2.99 8.96%
  • User rating: 2.99 28.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 380

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2016

The must-see sequel of the summer!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

A total triumph! Liza hasn't been this good since RENT-A-COP!

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2011

This was the worst movie I've seen in I can't remember when. I struggled to get through it.

User review rating: 2 December 07, 2010

I liked the first one better, toooooooo much glam and glitter, no story line.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2010

I loved it, funnier than the first one. I don't like Carrie and she show her true colours in this movie. Samantha stole the show!!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2010

A great night out for the girls!!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2010

Great to see the girls back again!! Really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2010

first one was better

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2010

a great chick flick movie

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2010

The first movie was better than this one as it is a little far fetched for Carrie to behave the way she does in this movie. Overall, the movie had a good moral lesson to teach us about life and marriage.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2010

Very culturally insensitive.

User review rating: 2 September 16, 2010

I was okay for the sex and the city fans. for anyone else it would be really boadring.

User review rating: 3 September 13, 2010

girly fun but not much substance.

User review rating: 2 September 12, 2010

Loved the fashion, seeing the girls but there really was no substance to this film. Wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 2 September 10, 2010

A waste of time. Wish they would stop making movies.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2010

Excellent follow up to number one, showed development of relationships and had all the clothes and sexyness we expect.

User review rating: 3 September 03, 2010

Almost insulting, but it is always good to see the girls again

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2010

this movie was the best it was so funny and liked it lots im going to buy the DVD

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2010

The ladies are as great as ever. Made me want to visit Abu Dabi!

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2010

It was okay.....I felt like it was too long. They really should have left it with the end of the first.

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2010

I really enjoyed this. Loved the scenery. It was a fun movie to watch for a girls night out.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie ALOT better than the first one...and I loved the first one! Great chick flick!!

User review rating: 3 August 25, 2010

It was okay. I am a fan of the tv show and the movies just are not the same.

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2010

loved it... :D

User review rating: 3 August 23, 2010

Sadly this movie was a disappointment, only the scenery and fashion saved it. I liked the first better. This script is lacking and relied too much on sex and fashion to carry it.

User review rating: 2 August 22, 2010

Wait for the dvd. Unless your a die hard you'll be disappointed

User review rating: 3 August 22, 2010

First movie was much better

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2010

The series? Addictive and an exploration of real issues underneath the fabulous clothes. The first movie? A step down from the series, but a satisfying check in on the girls a few years later. THIS movie? Practically a parody of the series it claims to be from. Carrie has become a spoiled society wife, and the director simply relied on wardrobe and set dressing instead of a script. A tragic disappointment.

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2010

I found it was like a big commercial for labels. The camera kept zooming in on their shoes, clothes etc.. It felt like a sell out. Samantha had some great 1-liners, but the first was much better...Also wish Smith had more camera time!

User review rating: 2 August 19, 2010

wasn't tooo impressed......sooooo over this show please don't make a 3rd

User review rating: 2 August 18, 2010

I got dragged along, not my kind of movie.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2010

It was okay, but I liked the first one better.

User review rating: 3 August 17, 2010

the writing is not as gritty as it was during the series. the characters were like caracatures of themselves. I expect to have the movie set in NYC given that it is Sex And the City. The beginning was cute as we got caught up with their lives. The second part was too much about the Arab vacation.

User review rating: 3 August 17, 2010

I enjoyed the locations but I thought Samanta's language was really dirty all the time and not really called for.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2010

A must see if you love SATC. The movie is a lot of fun and a great getaway from your daily routine. forget the negative reviews...if you love the girls, you'll enjoy the movie.

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2010

Great storyline, stellar performances. Well directed. Beautiful scenery and a very elegant wardrobe! :)

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2010

i really enjoyed this movie, i love the girls.

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2010

I liked the story, the outfits though were very distracting because the designs make you think they made the movie to showcase the clothes.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

Great movie, however the first movie was still better by far.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

I really loved this flick. It was alot of fun. It was like being at a fashion show in terms of thwe clothes & shoes. It was light & delightful!

Change Location