School of Rock

Thank you for rating this movie!

School of Rock Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 4111 votes and 112 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 76.91%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.03%
  • User rating: 4.26 1.83%
  • User rating: 4.26 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.26 14.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 112

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2009

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!! I've watched it so many times I could buy it like 5 times!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

Amazing movie to watch. It should make anyone who watches it feel good.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

its so great!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I really liked School Of Rock. Maybe I`m stupid because it`s mild humour for Jack Black. But I found it funny, and the music was pretty good too.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

I thought it was a good movie!!! ;)

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

it is one of the best comedies i have ever seen!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

rockkkzz!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

Fantastic. Over the top hilarious!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

Honestly...I thought that the movie was the best ever and it was also very insperating and funny. Joey Gaydos Jr. inspired me lots. Congrats !!! (I have the movie and I watch it every day too!!!)

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

HI i loved S.O.R it was the best and freddy is the HOTTEST ON THE WORLD! i want him 2 read this so kevin if u r reading this i love u and it is real love i have never felt this way be4! I LOVE U KEVIN ALEXANDER CLARK!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

kevin is the hottest in the world even hotter then jonny depp and he is hot

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

i am all flatered that u think my boyfriends the hotest guy ever but he loves me!srry

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

I love KEVIN more then any one in the world and he is 14 the perfect age 4 me.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2004

i think it is rocking and freddy is sooooooooooooooooooo hot

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2004

it was the best jack black movie i have seen so far.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

It is the coolest movie ever and my dad said that he will buy me a electric guitar and a drum kit like Freddy`s

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

I thought it was more than I excpected.It was SO funny with Black.I LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I loved the movie School of Rock I`ve seen it so many times It is my favorite movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

This is the greatest movie that i ever see!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

AWSOME!.. long, but AWSOME!!... and freddy is a cutie...AWWWWWW...

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

AWSOME!.. long, but AWSOME!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

I think it was realy cool. It`s the best movie I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

It was awsome but my favorite part was Kevin clark. He is my favorite

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

i think is okay for all range of people to see this film because for me this movie make us happy and not probabbly in our problem

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

i think is okay for all range of people to see this film because for me this movie make us happy and not probabbly in our problem

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

It was awesomeand FREDDY is So CUTE!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

I luved it kevin clark is so hot i can`t belive he`s 15

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

it was so cool, more cooler than the other movies shown in theathers!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

i loved school of rock it was the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

kevin is the hottest guy on this planrt

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

I loved it!! Jack Black`s eyes and facial expressions are hilarious, and the music was the best soundtrack i`ve ever heard! (if you like that sort of thing)

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

Best Jack Black movie to date. Rocks throughout! Take all the kids to see this. Maybe there is hope for the future of Rock & Roll after all!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

amazing! best movie ever. i couldn`t stop laughing..kevin clark is so cute!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

Kevin Clark is sooo cute!***a great movie,definatly worth watching! rock on!***

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

VERY FUNNY. I laughed for hours. Jack Black is hilarious in every movie, but in ths one he`s even more funnier.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Kevin Ciark is so hot****

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

Music was awesome, wish they played Classic Rock all the time.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Kevin Clark is really cute!!!!!! (Good movie too!)

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

This movie was really great. Amazing soundtrack, and Jack Black is truly an inspirational actor. Though at some parts of the film the plot was a little sparse, I recommend this movie. Good for a night out with your friends or a family event.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

This movie was very funny and full of music. I could see this again and again! (And Kevin Clark is really cute!)

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2004

Terribly Amusing!! We should buy this DVD.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

SUCKED SUCKED, NOT THAT FUNNY

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

Best Movie Ever(Becides Harry Potter 1&2) Summer is the best lol.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2004

This Movie was wicked Awseome!!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2003

this was the best movie of ALL TIME!!!!!!it was amazing

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

This is by far the funniest movie of the year. if you like 80`s hard rock this is the movie for you.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

WICKED MOVIE!! Jack Black is Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

excelent, excelent, keeps you stuck on your seat

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

AH!THIS MOVIE LITERALLY ROCKED! I loved it! So heartwarming and jack black was hilariousssssssss!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

school of rock was very funny. the moive was better than i expected. it`s worth seeing. =)

Change Location