School for Scoundrels

Thank you for rating this movie!

School for Scoundrels Movie Poster

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 461 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 48.02%
  • User rating: 3.87 22.28%
  • User rating: 3.87 11.39%
  • User rating: 3.87 4.95%
  • User rating: 3.87 13.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2011

Not good.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

funny

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2007

Tributefan: Surprisingly good. 4.0 / 5.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

An amazing film, inspiring annd very funny

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

it was boring and it sucked

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

Every guys should watch this movie... they will learn lots - how to treat women, how to get things they deserve, and how to feel like a man; I think of this movie as more of an educational and confidence building material than a movie... Great job! Dude

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Laugh out loud funny! May not be the oscar winning movie of the year, but if it makes you laugh, then it`s worth it!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

i think it was soooooo good and funnny i loved it so much but some off it was kinda odd but still good

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

My wife and I saw "Scoundrels" this afternoon and enjoyed it very much. Each of us was ready for a 1.5 hour escape from the world, and this movie did the job nicely. We have read a great many negative reviews on the web, and are unable to identify exactly what people were expecting. A better than average cast in appropriate roles abound in this film. There are a lot of laughs, and Jon Heder (though his physical appearance is not thrilling) did a nice job of carrying his role. I believe too many "critics" (with questionable credentials) look at films for more than they are intended to be. When we go to movies, we research them - most of

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

It was a good Movie but could`ve been better. Even though there was some laughs but It wasn`t as funny as I had thought it was going to be. However it was still an OK not bad Movie. I really liked the main girl in it though. I give it 3 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

The movie itself was very funny but what ruined it for our family was the profanity. We had read Jon Heder had the script re-written without profanity but apparently it was just his part because Billy Bob Thornton was his usual disgusting potty mouth.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

It had moments.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Good Evening laugh!! John H made this movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

Save your money.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

It was a good movie but it could have been better. All the funny parts were shown in the preview and the plot could have been a bit stronger. Overall 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN! YOU ROCK JON HEDER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

Awesome movie go see it now!!!! By:Blakey :)

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

This was absolutely the MOST brilliant comedy ever. It`s so funny, and even scenes that are not funny are amazing. A definite must see for any fan of humour.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

This movie, is so dumb. It is very slow. I wanted to leave. It is borning. I enjoyed the looks of the 1940. Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuky.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

HILARIOUS MOVIE...GO SEE IT

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

that was soo funny, i was looking for the trailer for a while and i finally found it and i love it

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

hilarious. jon and billy are a riot. usual stupid comedy but still funny. go c it!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

I went to see an early screening of this movie. I was extremely surprised. This movie was so funny. It is not the type of movie I would have seen if it wasn`t free for me. But I loved it. Worth it to pay the admission price.

Change Location