Scarface

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.64 / 5

User rating: 3.64

Based on 1724 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.64 60.25%
  • User rating: 3.64 1.07%
  • User rating: 3.64 9.50%
  • User rating: 3.64 0.33%
  • User rating: 3.64 28.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2011

A camp classic that continues to get better with age.

User review rating: 1 September 17, 2011

See the film that defined a generation!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2010

Awesome movie . You look great for you age.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2010

One of the funniest movies ever! Rivals MOMMIE DEAREST for unintentional belly laughs!!!

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2010

Simply the BEST MOVIE EVER CREATED

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2007

awsome movie... so SAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND!!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

THAT IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE THE ONLY REASON I WANTED TO SEE IT WAS OF MICHELLE

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

It`s Best !!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

I think .....its very greeat and reaL this film.. respekt an bergman .. and toni.....

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

I think that Scarface was one of the best movies that I have ever seen. The moment when Tony brings out the gun and says "Say Hello to my Little Friend" is one of my all time favorite movie scenes.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2006

THE BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2006

One of the best, most intense crime dramas of all-time.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2006

THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!Great act by Al Pachino. Great action and great work on the accent by Al Pachino.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

A hackneyed tale of mobster done in by his own largess. Predictable and cartoonish with a very thin plot and character devlopment. Catch Carlito`s Way. It`s this flick done right (and ironically stars Pacino).

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

This is da best action movie of all time!!!!!!!!!!! AL PACINO, BRIAN DE PALMA with a great storyline! what more can u ask for??

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

Scarface is not the perfect example of the American dream, more like the American nightmare.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

he is fine and i liked his attitude in that movie and thats my favorite movie

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2005

WOW!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

Scarface is the best movie the entire world!!! 100 stars UP!! Best movie ever made. Al Pacino is the best actor I`ve seen in my life. TONY MONTANA WILL NEVER DIE

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

A CLASSIC IN MY EYES I LOST COUNT ON THE TIMES I`VE VIEWED IT. SAW IT AGAIN TODAY AND I FELT THE SAME CHILLS AND THRILLS AS THE FIRST TIME I WATCHED IT. GRADE A. LOVE IT!! CAN`T GET ENOUGH OF IT!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

scarfac is my favorit

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

Sure its a good movie. But its incredibly over-rated. I went into this movie hearing from everyone that it was the greatest movie ever. I was very disappointed. That last action scene in the end everyone was talking about, lasted maybe 5 minutes? Oh well, still a good movie tho.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

This was one of the best mafia movie ever & best performance by Al Pacino. Tony Montana will never DIE.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

This is a great movie chronicalling the rise and untimate fall of Tony Montana. This shouldn`t be missed by anyone. 5 stars *****

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

very true movie that happen

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

my second best movie ever after godfather trilogy

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

I love the movie of scarface and I also LOVE TONY MONTANA the best ever actor

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

This is the best movie, everything looks real... Great work by Al Pacino

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

the best film i have ever seen in my life. my favourit

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

Scarface is one of the best gangsta movies I have ever seen, If I could rate it from a 1-10, I`d give it an 11!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

dis is a legend! its so inspiring and full of actio `n shows the life `n death of a gangsta guy dude boi!

Change Location