Thank you for rating this movie!

3.17 / 5

User rating: 3.17

Based on 26 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 3.17 41.67%
  • User rating: 3.17 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.17 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.17 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.17 25.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 2 August 18, 2014

Arnold was the best actor in the movie. Normally good actors carry him. This move was badly written and badly edited.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2014

This was a great movie. Wasn't expecting much, based upon reviews, but was presently surprised. Definitely worth watching.

User review rating: 2 July 22, 2014

I'm a little surprised at the over-exuberance of some people with their reviews of this movie. I actually watched this movie based on the reviews here and it was incredibly disappointing. I like Arnold, not a great actor, but he is entertaining and I like mindless actions as well. This movie has some good actors in it, however the script was pretty bad. If you watch this movie, download it, don't pay for it. You'll thank me. BTW Mireille Enos was the worst actor in there by far and most all of the characters were annoying as hell.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2014

Really like this movie always fan of arnie!!

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2014

What mindless garbage. I went in thinking an Expendables type movie, boy was I wrong. Over the top unbelievable characters, bad acting, crappy script.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

You know Arnold is not alone in this movie right? ALL STAR CAST!! Wicked action!!! Get your big block busters out of the way (which most are boring) then go see a real action throw down thriller movie!! ARNOLD IS BACK!!!

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2014

ANAZING MOVIE!!! Go see it!!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

Ok really cool movie. I was forced to go see this with a friend after I forced him to go watch Lame Noah and wanna be "Hunger Games" Divergent... THIS WAS WAAAAAAY BETTER THAN BOTH!! Thx nick for taking me! Underdog movie for sure. Don't miss out!!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

WOW!!!! Arnold is back!!! This is a kick ass movie everyone needs to see in theaters! Don't miss out!!! Sam Worthington was really good too. A+ star cast, blood fest, awesome story, amazing!!!

Change Location