Sabah

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sabah Movie Poster

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 161 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 65.63%
  • User rating: 4.36 21.09%
  • User rating: 4.36 4.69%
  • User rating: 4.36 0.78%
  • User rating: 4.36 7.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2005

I loved this movie, just wonderful!!! I can not wait to buy the DVD!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2005

It was amazing and very un like "mY big fat greek wedding" this was so much smarter and funnier and heart felt. I loved it !

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

great, beautifl, sensitive.. dealing well with the bi cultural problem . loved the characters

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

PATHETIC

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

A good movie depicting the hurdles encountered by newcomers to new lands who want to stick to their old mores.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

Chemistry was great, acting terrific, ending a little too fast and predictable. Which is why 4 stars instead of 5.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

Good movie about dealing with a new culture while attempting to retain your own old ones. A too `happy` ending, but one that was deserved.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

i can`t remeber a film which shock me deeply like this film i cried ...and i laughed ...it gave me a combination of mixed feelings god bless you all

Change Location