Rocky Balboa

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 11189 votes and 146 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 70.62%
  • User rating: 4.15 9.10%
  • User rating: 4.15 2.24%
  • User rating: 4.15 0.94%
  • User rating: 4.15 17.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 146

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2016

Great film that would have been the perfect end to the saga. Of course, that didn't happen...

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2016

Nice movie to add to the rest of the Rocky collection.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2015

Final chapter in the Rocky saga is a great film itself and the only sequel that can proudly stand next to the original. 5/5

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2011

love the rocky movies

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2009

Return of a legend

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2008

A great last installment to the Rocky Saga, worth buying even if you are not a fan of the sequels!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

real good!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

CHEESY, BUT LOTS OF FUN

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

The first rocky was excellent, and the others that followed have all been good, but this one is the best of the Rocky saga, in my opinion.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2007

I thought it was a good message to todays society and overall a 5 out of 5. Rocky knows what he is doing! go Rocky, go!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2007

great movie one off the best rocky movies

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

FOR ANYONE WHO HATED THIS MOVIE,,, GET A LIFE. IF YOU DID NOT LIKE THIS FILM THAN YOU ANE NOT MUCH OF A SLY FAN. I THINK THIS MOVIE TAKES INTELLEGANCE TO APPRECIATE. FOR ALL AGING MEN OUT THERE, WE CAN DO ANYTHING WE PUT OUR MINDS TOO.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

MY FAVE.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

Awesome show. Closed the series up the way it should haved ended in number 5. A must see.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

The next day I watched Rocky 1 to 5. It couldn`t have been better, it was perfect. LOVED IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2007

Now that`s the way to go out. Surprisingly good... They should scrap Rocky V, replace it with VI and just forget the whole thing ever happened.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2007

Amazing movie! Very motivational! Makes you want to go out and do more withyour life!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2007

The fighting scenes were alright; what really caught me was the inspirational speeches given by Rocky, especially the one that he gave to his son, after his son just learned that Rocky was gonna fight the champ. Haven`t heard speeches that inspirational since "The Good Will Hunting". Good job ROCKO!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2007

Rocky rocks!! Believe it or not, this was a thought provoking movie!It wasn`t about a man having a mid life crisis. It was about challenging ourselves (at any age) to fulfill our dreams. It was a great movie that left me a little teary eyed from time to time. I left the theatre feeling very inspired. It`s a must see!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

This is the best Rocky of them all.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

I love rocky cause it inspired me to do what nobody thought that i could do, and im now a big sylvester stallone (rocky) fan.I cant wait to see the rocky number six coming out im so excited.I have a HUGE crush on sylvester stallone I wish that I could meet him in real life im so crushed i`ll never see him in person.But i will always remember "rocky".....alway and forever.......sabre (sylvester stallone`s #1 fan)

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

Drama and acting was great ... but the movie takes a slide for the worst when rocky`s training begins ... I would suggest for the Rocky fan to watch the movie but not to expect too much from it ... I was happy that I seen it but disappointed that it wasn t as great as I thought it would be ... Cheers Ozzy

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

Good film for an outdated series. I always enjoyed the Rocky films, watching the underdog get his shot at glory. Everyone here puts on good performance, especially Sly. The next one should have Rocky vs. Paulie, however. LOL! You`re a no good bum, Rock! Hehee!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I HAD SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!!!!!!!!! NOT YOUR AVERAGE HUM DRUM MOVIE!!!!!!!!!! LOVED IT. NOREEN STEVENS

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

This movie was AWESOME! Anybody who didn`t enjoy it obviously just didn`t "get" it. If you have seen the other Rocky movies and have half a brain, you`ll love it!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

My husband is really the BIG Rocky fan, but I enjoy watching all of the Rocky series. I went to this movie expecting to be entertained and I definitely was, without all the horrible language that some movies contain! Go get `em Rocky, and I look forward to watching these movies again!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

Great comeback movie, much better way to end the Rocky saga.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

i was expecting this movie to bring down the previous Rocky movies, but I was wrong! This movie is really good, definitely recommend it to any true Rocky fan.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

Excellent movie...no doubt Stallone`s looking old...but the story is great...and no effort is made to make him look young...I liked this Rocky Story...and would recommend it to everyone who has wants to try to follow his own will...and make a difference...

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

IT AIN`T OVER UNTIL IT`S OVER.ROCKO INVENTED THAT LINE AND HE STOOD BY THAT LINE IN ALL THE ROCKY FILMS.NOW THAT HE IS 60 YEARS OLD HE STANDS BY THAT LINE AND BEING WITHOUT ADRIAN BY HIS SIDE THIS FIGHT WAS THE MOST IMPORTANT OF HIS LIFE,WHICH HE WON BY JUST STEPPING IN THE RING.SLY YOU HAVE MADE THE ROCKY CHARACTER AN ICON AND I RESPECT YOU FOR THAT AS YOU ARE THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME. ROCKO FOREVER.pEACE

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

Well I am a woman in my 40`s, and I have seen all the rocky movies. I wnated to see this one, because I am a fan. I read all the comments before I went. The movie was ok. The fight was awsome. I have to give Sly some credit, for an old guy is still is in great shape. I give Sly a 10, just because he has earned my repect. The movie was ok, not boring, not what I expected, but ok. Go see it for yourself.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2007

rocky this is the best series i ever saw u r mi favourite movie star

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2007

rocky is the best all his movies were the best movies i ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

Pretty good Rocky installment. Very similar to the original/first Rocky in terms of plot, characters, action, and dialouge. Nothing special here, but what do you expect I suppose, from a 6th film in a series. A worthy see for all Sly/Rocky fans certainly. (I wouldn`t be surprised if there is a 7th, to tell you the truth.)

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

ROCKY is the best movie series out there and this one is just as good

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

I hope theres another <3

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

ACTUALLY A REALLY GOOD MOVIE. If you don`t want to see a movie that will leave you actually feeling good in the end because that would be too `cheesy` or you are looking for tons of blood, gore or profanity then by all means stay away. For those that want good, lighthearted feel-good entertainment GO SEE ROCKY BALBOA!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

What a great way to end it.Best one yet!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

He is so sexy.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

If your a Rocky fan, you must see this movie. Maybe the best of the Rocky films!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

What a great way to the end the "Rocky" saga. I loved how humbled Rocky had become - way back to the beginning. ADDRIIAANNNN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

Best Rocky ever! Please make one more, please

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

Very good. Sly did a wonderful job.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

I wouldn`t even download this garbage movie of the internet for free, its really that bad.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

I loved this movie. It was the only rocky movie I`ve seen and im going to go out and buy all of them! Highly reccomended. *****/*****

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

great movie but had some boring partz

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

Im an avid movie goer, this movie was great, if your a rocky fan you will love it, truly someone you can look up too, the only drawback is that there is no one unfortunatley in the real world like Rocky. Good movie, entertaining, and a nice way to end the series.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

Three great speeches made watching Rocky, worthwhile.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

best movie ever

Change Location