R.I.P.D.

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.26 / 5

User rating: 3.26

Based on 54 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.26 37.04%
  • User rating: 3.26 18.52%
  • User rating: 3.26 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.26 14.81%
  • User rating: 3.26 25.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2014

Bridges looked AMAZING as a woman! He should make more movies as a female!

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2014

I'm glad I didn't pay cash to see it, but what's worse is I paid with time out of my lifespan! It's a Men In Black rip off except with dead people not aliens. You can't understand Jeff Bridges even without shoving tobacco in his mouth, so why make it worse?! Some effects were ok, but predicable. Too many zoom in and out scenes. I liked Kevin Bacon though. And Reynolds. Those two should try again in a film as buddies or against each other

User review rating: 2 September 23, 2013

plain stupid and boring, waste of time and money. 2 hours I will never get back. The story was ok but thats all.

User review rating: 2 July 31, 2013

dissapointing movie, had lots of potential, but failed. 3D a waste of money.Wait for it on dvd if you have to see it.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2013

Ryan's worst movie since Green Lantern!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2013

Reynolds' best since GREEN LANTERN.

User review rating: 1 July 25, 2013

Bad choice to be in this movie, Ryan

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2013

Awesome movie 3D was awesome, special effects were awesome. And. The actors were awesome go see Ripd

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2013

It was an entertaining movie a modern day ghost busters or MIB

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2013

Horrible movie, rip off of Men in Black

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2013

Great funny movie I took my 10 year old son and he loved it great family film for the older kids.

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2013

Some really funny moments, great summer time waster.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2013

awesome movie great special effects. Jeff Bridges and Ryan Reynolds make a great pair. Part 2 maybe???

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2013

um men in black called, they want their movie back

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2013

Bridges is absolutely gorgeous in this!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2013

Bridges has never been sexier.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2013

This movie concept reminds me of Men in black 2.

Change Location