Rio

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 144 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 52.11%
  • User rating: 4.27 32.39%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.86%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.41%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

this was a REALLY funny movie

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Awesome movie the kids and I really enjoyed this one and cant wait to purchase it and see it again!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

I like the birds. They were very funny.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

This movie is really worth watching.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

I thought it was funny and totally age appropriate for my 8 year old son. The music was awesome!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

This was a really cute and funny movie.

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

I was totally misled by the trailers - I actuall enjoyed this movie very much - my daughter wants a parrot now thanks to Blu!! Take your kids to see this - they will enjoy it!!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

funny movie, good cast, nice storyline

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Very cute! The kids and I loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Wonderful, colorful movie

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2011

Great music, very cute. I loved it as a 19 year old. Would watch it again. Buy worthy

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

Great kids movie

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2011

The kids enjoyed this one. The animation is solid and colourful.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2011

to much kissing and a love movie plus this movie was i think okay for me...BUT MY LITTLE BROTHER DID NOT LIKE IT HOPE YOU READ OUR CHOOSE.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Kids Love this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

wonderful animation, a little scary some parts for children though

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Loved it, great story with a good message! Well cast.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Cute movie. Funny and beautiful. Touching.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Very good kids movie and some very good humor for adults to enjoy!

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

I actually liked the movie because it was one of those animated movies that makes people feel gd inside like shrek, cars and so on. a great movie

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

Surprisingly really cute! It was funny, and wasn't just for kids, I thoroughly enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2011

It was funny... =]

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2011

I loved it! Me and my fiance watched it and we laughed a lot. Great for anyone, its a cutesie movie!!!

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2011

definitely hilarious, intriguing funny

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2011

Yes, this movie was cute, the birds adorable plus an excellent voice from all. I loved the music and the colours. Take care, LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :):):)

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2011

really funny movie, liked the story and the music.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2011

great movie! They did a perfect job of copying the details of living in Rio! Very impresed with their attenton to detail regarding life in Brasil in general.

User review rating: 4 April 19, 2011

Rio is amazing and funny!

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2011

So cute! Great movie for the family!

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2011

my 3 and 5 five year old watched this movie in 3d and really enjoyed it. Great fun for the entire family

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2011

Hopefully, it'll be funny....depends if adults will enjoy it!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2010

Kids will definitely love this movie. The running for their life of two mismatched mannered bird will definitely play on the hearts of kids. kids will be laughting in their seats. Definitely a ***** in my books.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2010

i think this movie is gonna be funny

Change Location