Ride Along

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.5

Based on 58 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.5 32.14%
  • User rating: 3.5 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.5 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.5 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.5 14.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2014

It is a excellent movie, I love Kevin Hart, he is great.

User review rating: 3 May 12, 2014

VERY FUNNY MOVIE

User review rating: 3 May 09, 2014

very funny and highly entertaining movie

User review rating: 3 May 06, 2014

funnier than anticipated.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2014

Beautiful comedy of a police initiation of a recruit. A new job, a new difficulty. The first day of a police officer is announced to be a big torment to all points of view. This is the real versus the fiction, a test? Who knows! The recruit passed all the tests of the day. He is really proud. So, he brought out his great weakness, the prattle! His trainer, in contrast, had to deal with this situation and also with his character. Finally, it has benefited from his weakness of his trainee for a technic of deviation and get out of a difficult situation. Beautiful scenario, it is a very good movie!

User review rating: 3 February 23, 2014

Same old ice cube... Hart is hilarious.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2014

It was cool & it's been only a few days & now my hubby is going back with me today..to see it for his 1st time..must grab the dvd when it comes out...funny

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2014

Boring and more boring. boring.. Acting brutal, plot silly and just a waste of money! How did this get to be the NO.1 movie?

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2014

worth ur time.

User review rating: 3 February 02, 2014

The movie was a bit lame, I can't give it more than 3 stars.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2014

Great movie!!! Really funny and not a good balance of action and plot

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2014

Funny....Cube and Heart are a pretty good team.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2014

a very hilarious movie highly recommended for those with a sense of humor.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2014

very much worth watching. pretty funny

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2014

Cube's best since Anaconda; Hart hasn't been this good since Grudge Match.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2014

Awesome movie heaps of attention and lodes of unexpected comedy. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2014

great!!!

User review rating: 3 January 18, 2014

ok its obvious that the first review was done by someone who has not even seen this movie yet. It only came out yesterday & I just came back. My hsband and I found it a truly well acted film. With some funny things going on & a strong story line!

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2014

This movie is a fail. It has no plot and it makes no sense of seeing this one at the theatre. Just skip watching this movie. This movie is dvd rental.

Change Location