Red Eye

Thank you for rating this movie!

Red Eye Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 11686 votes and 148 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 67.64%
  • User rating: 3.78 1.71%
  • User rating: 3.78 0.85%
  • User rating: 3.78 0.51%
  • User rating: 3.78 29.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 148

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2010

good movie - good suspense

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

i love this movie Rachel McAdams is awsome in this movie

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

great to watch. watch the acting! especially Rachel McAdams! Great to see a young Canadian get some leading roles! Her efforts are well worth the watch even though i normally wouldn't watch this 'on an airplane' movie. saw it on TMN but never heard of this movie prior to that.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

A lot like Panic Room or Phone Booth, this film takes place over a short period of time and in one place. So the actors have to be really good to make us interested. Rachel McAdams and Cillian Murphy both did really well in my opinion. But the lack of special effects might bug some people.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

This movie was pretty good. It was intense and the action scenes were very good. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

I loved this movie. Rachel Mcadams can`t do a bad acting job. As scary as Cillian Murphy is oh man he can act I thought he was awesome in this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2006

OMG, house of wax is the best movie ever, it is an amazing horror, it rocked i love the movie the hot chick too it is the best also mean girls is the best o i rorgot also when a stranger calls it is the best out of all the movies i named it rocks i love watching movies it is so much fun i have a lot of movie i can name them when a stranger calls the hot chick just friends wedding crashers house of wax you name it i have it i also like to shop and hang with my friends i also like to watch much music it rocks my fav show is much and criminal minds it is a really good show o also desprite house wives it is so funny the fanaliy is coming up next

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2006

cillian murphy is my favorite actor! he is gorgeous!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

rachael mcadams is another rita hayworth. i,m 58 years old and i think she is what hollywood needs at this time. she is beautiful, intelligent, and she can act.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

i think the movie was just great rachel mcadams and cillian murphy were both amazing i think they should do a red eye 2

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

very good movie

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

wow wow red eye!! this movie waz ooff daa hook!! well if u havent seen dis movie yet den u gotta watch it!! itz really really good..keeps u on da edge of ur seat!! I was so into itt..soo yeah juss watch it!! lol

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

RACHEL MCADAMS IS SOOOOOOOOO SEXI!!!also a really good movie. great action and awesome stoyline.*****!!!!!go see it!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

Red-Eye was one of the better movies I`ve seen this year. Rachel McAdams was awesome as the victim turned heroine. I thought Cillian Murphy`s portrayal of Jack was riveting. Totally not what I expected, but I loved how Rachel`s character kicked the crap out of Jack. I can`t wait to see Cillian Murphy in his next movie.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

not what i had expected... but still amazing... excellent acting,,, rachel mcadems is my girl

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Overall, liked it, but found it way to short and most of the action was left till the end. Found it lacking in suspense aswell. Not bad but could have been better with the story altogther.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

I liked the movie a bit more than Flightplan but it was a little predictable and had a hollywood flair to it. Better renter.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Overall AMAZING movie!! Some parts were a little unrealistic.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

I really enjoyed this movie and would see it over and over again

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

this moviewas sooooooooooooooo good! its like my fav movie! of like ever

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

I loved it! Great movie... one of the best this year!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

Cillian Murphy is HAWT!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

It was a disappointment because there was no storyline. You don’t understand Jackson’s motives. You don’t know why these people need the information, you don’t know why they are after the president, you don’t know the organization’s main objective, you don’t know anything except that Lisa is the key to their operation. Also it was not thrilling, the movie just drags on and some scenes do not add on to the story. However the acting was good, they kept you interested. Personally I say rent it, Red eye is nothing more then your typically summer block buster. 5/10 for no storyline.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

Wow! Red Eye was great!! it was very thrilling! it scared the heck out of me.. Well Rachel McAdams.. your a GREAT movie star. Exciting. Thriling. The Best.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

redeye was the best movie i love cillian murphy hes the hottest dropdead cute

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

The movie was okay. I wouldn`t call it good or bad, but the actors were exquisite!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2005

Horrible movie, i could barely stay awake through it.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

this movie was superb the best movie i have ever seen in my life i give it 5 stars, rachel mcadams is amazing in this flick, i am no doubt about it gettin it when it comes out, if you dont see it u r missing out on the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

LOVED THIS MOVIE!!! IT WAS SCARY BUT IT WAS SO GOOD I AM SOO BUYING IT WHEN IT COMES OUT. RACHEAL MCADAMS WAS SOOO GOOD IN THIS MOVIE. LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

This is a very good movie...Rachel McAdams is very very good...

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

Good plot and suspense. Rachel McAdams is great as usual!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2005

Very good movie with an improbable ending

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

SHe pulls it off.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

This movie was much better than Flightplan, at least i understood it from beginning to end. Rachel McAdams was such a heroine, she saved many lives. Cillian looks creepy especially this eyes LOL.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

only RACHEL MCADAMS was da hottest part in dis movie

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

It was sooooooo awsome i loved it the actors were soo good i just im speechless Red Eye is like THE BEST i am soo going to buy the DVD. 5 out of 5 for me.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

AMAZING VERY GOOD! GO SEE NOW!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

it was an amazing movie. it always keeps you on the edge of your seat. it had a lot of turns and twists. i loved it! and i love rachel mcadams! she`s an amazing actress!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

Best movie ever

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

I like red eyes because it"s scarey and theres hot people tow.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

best thriller ever. absolutely no doubts. Rachel and Cillian create a tense chemistry whether its love or war, it doesn`t matter they can pull of anything. These two hotties have unlimited talent. They should teach Paris Hilton how to do it, not think you can.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

it was great! watched it three times in a week =P

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

The perfect thriller for someone who can`t take too much suspense, but too little leaves something to be desired. Plus, it`s nice to see a girl do a little butt-kicking.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

One of the best movies I`ve seen in a long time and I`ve seen my share of movies. The ending was a little predictable, but otherwise non-stop, edge of your seat, kind of movie. My complements to Rachel McAdams, I could feel her pain.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

This movie would be entertaining as a rental. It was difficult to believe that a professional hitman was so easily, not to mention repeatedly, overpowered by such a slim young business woman. A Thriller loses it`s `thrill` when the scariest element of the antagonist is the actor`s eye colour...

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

I thought Rachel McAdams did an amazing job as an actress. It may not have had like action everywhere, but the scenes were smartly written, making it an amazing thriller/suspense film. I thought the acting, writing, directing, and when Rachel McAdams beat the heck out of him was genius. And again, Rachel McAdams did an amazing job. Loved this movie. One of the greatest movies this year.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

5 star movie, no doubt.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

i thought this movie was awesome. i would for sure go to see it again.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

terrible, nothing happened!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

Good movie, kind of a cheap ending, but good movie overall

Change Location