Ratchet & Clank

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 412 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 50.82%
  • User rating: 4.41 42.62%
  • User rating: 4.41 4.92%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2016

The movie is very good, I just wish that they would have focused more on Ratchet & clank's relationship better. In the games there relationship is way munch better done. But all in all it's a very good and fun movie, but it could have been munch better done

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2016

loved it just like playing the game just better amazing movie got to watch it again !!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2016

Very good movie, me and my girlfriend loved every single second. Stays true to the game franchise, a great addition to the Ratchet & Clank world. Kids & adults both will enjoy this one!!! Fingers crossed that the Sly Cooper movie will still come out! :)

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2016

Awesome movie. Loved it all. Especially the plot and the twists

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2016

It was fantastic it was great.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2016

This is my favorite game

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2016

Great film, the sound work was amazing

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2016

It is sooo coool I love this movie

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2016

Just like the old school video game. 2 thumbs up!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2016

GREAT FILM

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2016

Took my 2 twin 8 year olds and we loved it. If you enjoy the video games, you'll love this origin story. The game just released is amazing as well.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2016

I love Ratchet and Clank; the game and the movie.

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2016

Non-stop violence. Sooooo boring.

User review rating: 3 May 08, 2016

SO COOL

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2016

I saw this movie 2 times in the theater.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2016

AWESOME AWEOME?? AWESOME

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2016

BEST VIDEO GAME MOVIE SO FAR.

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2016

This is one of my favorite video game to film adaptations!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2016

SUPER AWESOME

User review rating: 3 May 04, 2016

COOL

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2016

I really enjoyed the movie! My daughter is a huge fan of the video games. She told me a lot about it, so I knew about Ratchet already. The only thing I would've liked differently was the characters introduction. Other than that was very good!!

User review rating: 3 May 04, 2016

Me and my triplets give it 3 STARS

User review rating: 4 May 03, 2016

WOW! This is a very cool movie.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2016

As a fan of the game since the first game, it was a great movie. Did a good job staying with the source material, but changing it so it feels fresh at the same time. A definite must see if you are a fan of the series.

User review rating: 4 May 02, 2016

AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2016

It was so awesome

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2016

If you are a fan of the games you will love it!! I have played the games since I was a kid and the movie was defiantly made for the fans.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2016

Amazing movie really great family movie and a lot video game movies sucked did a great job with this one!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2016

Awesome Movie

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2016

AWESOME AND TWO THUMBS UP

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2016

Great movie and fun for all ages.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2016

Highly Recommended

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2016

If you're a fan of the game you'll enjoy the film.

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2016

GREAT MOVIE FOR THE FANS!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2016

I used to play the video game. I'm looking forward to the movie.

Change Location