Ramona and Beezus

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 179 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 54.44%
  • User rating: 4.17 24.44%
  • User rating: 4.17 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.17 3.33%
  • User rating: 4.17 6.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2010

a sweet movie. Joey King plays a charming and imaginative Ramona. The tone of the movie is reminiscent of Harriet the Spy....a wonderful kids movie

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

my kids really enjoyed this movie and i loved it myself!it was a really funny family movie!

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2010

Family friendly, enjoyed reliving the story from my childhood. Not a big fan of Selena Gomez, but she did a fine job. John Corbett was great as the dad.

User review rating: 3 September 16, 2010

Good mom and daughter time movie. Grab your girls get dinner and see this movie.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2010

The kids enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2010

It was a great movie to take your daughters to.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2010

My kids really enjoyed this one!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2010

Ramona and Beezus was delightful. It was a nice change from alot of kids movies that are so similiar to one another. I hope they will make sequels to it.

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2010

best movie ever

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

This movie completely rose above all of my expectations...the acting was superb and our whole family thoroughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2010

Great family entertainment especially for your girls.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2010

Awesome movie!! A must see!!!

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2010

Having read the books about Ramona's adventures, I was not disappointed by this enchanted movie version. My daughter and I LOVED this movie!!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2010

I went to this movie with my 9 year old daughter and we loooved it! It was cute, it was funny, it was happy, it was sad. It was just an all around great movie for a mom and daughter!!!

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2010

Great family movie that all ages will love - touching, but not sappy!

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2010

This movie is really cute......my sons really enjoyed this movie and just loved Selena Gomez & Josh Duhamels characters and of course who could forget the adorable Ramona. She is just delightful and reminds me of when I was a kid. It's great that I have the opportunity to share a piece of my childhood with my children (of course with a twist to it)! Definitely, made me feel like a kid again.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2010

Delight movie to take a young girl to. Nice story of sisters and the young girl who played the part was a fine little actress. I enjoyed it as much as my niece did to be honest.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2010

This is a great movie. I feel like watching it again.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2010

Cute family film.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2010

It was okay, too bad the names are so weird.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2010

JUST OKAY

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2010

I LOVE this movie Couldn't have picked a better Beezus Selena was excelent. This is a fabulous family movie. Run out and see it now it is awesome.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2010

Such a cute movie!!! The characters are adorable, the comedy is sincere and brilliant! Believe me, its worth seeing, fun and clean entertainment for the whole family, all ages! Don't hesitate....go see it! :)

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2010

Great movie, especially for the 9-12 year old girl crowd.I loved it too though!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2010

I LOVE THIS MOVIE IT IS SOOOOOO FUNNY

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2010

AMAZING!!!! THE BEST!!!! THE #1!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

Adorable and cute, makes you remember your childhood years.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

MOVIE WAS AMAZING

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

kids enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

the best entertainment for kids and adults alike....very sweet

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

Excellent movie for families with girls under 12. It is soooo nice to see a movie that you are proud to bring your kids to. Enjoy a sweet family moment.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2010

This was a great family movie...something for everyone.....including Josh Duhamel!!!

User review rating: 2 July 29, 2010

my kids didn't like it and they have the final word!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

too much music playing all the way through, but excellent classic family movie!!

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2010

it was funny and really exciting but it was kinda boring in some parts.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2010

loved it! it was soo real and very good acting

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2010

While Ramona and Beezus might now seem to be cheesy, considering the number of notable and less Hollywood-sewage-type movies that have emerged since then, this movie has its own class and charm.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2010

not as expected

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2010

Great kids show.

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2010

Good girls day out. For special time.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2010

Mom this is a great movie to take your daughters to.

Change Location