Quills

Thank you for rating this movie!

Quills Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 823 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 82.91%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.22%
  • User rating: 4.37 0.85%
  • User rating: 4.37 0.24%
  • User rating: 4.37 14.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

one of the best casts ever. well acted, dark and beautiful.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Joaquin Phoenix is soooooooooo smoking hot!!! And by the way the movie is really good and the acting is sooooooo good too especially Joaquin Phoenix!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

One of the best movies ever. Brilliant, spectacular, stunning. I love that movie, specially having Geoffrey Rush as the Marquis.. such a performance!. Kate Winslet like Maddy was also excellent.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

I love Geoffrey Rush. He is such an explosive and marvelous actor. I don`t know how he did what he did in this movie "Quills." But his acting was quite sensational to say the least. I couldn`t for one go totally nude for the sake of realism. That took alot of guts not only on his part but Kate Winslet`s too.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

I thought Quills was explosive. Geoffrey Rush is an extrodinary actor to say the least. Hattie

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2004

I think that this film was brilliant!I have seen Quills at least for 10 times:)By now,I read a book about D.A.F de Sade´s life and it is very interesting. I mean that Geoffrey was excellent as Marquis de Sade.And all films where he plays are brilliant-especially Finding Nemo;) Bey

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

Spectacular, I own it. It`s something you`d never expect and you really feel it for the characters. Joaquin Phoenix is amazing.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

I thought it was incredible.Marvelous performances from all the actors.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2003

I thought it was a great movie with an excellent cast, each actor/actress fit their character to a "T".

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

Brilliant! Geoffrey Rush is brilliant as the Marquis de Sade! Bravo!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2002

I thought this movie was excellent. The performances of Winslett, Caine & Rush were astounding. I will definitely buy this movie soon. It is full of suspense & thrills, I suggest you see it for yourself.

Change Location