Project X

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.72 / 5

User rating: 2.72

Based on 162 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 2.72 29.23%
  • User rating: 2.72 12.31%
  • User rating: 2.72 6.15%
  • User rating: 2.72 6.15%
  • User rating: 2.72 46.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 69

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2012

im a teen and even im sayying thhis is the stupidest thing ive ever witnessed and i go to highschool. it shouldnt be shown to anything with eyes. worst movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2012

horrible, horrible movie. really boring and irresponsible.

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2012

not even funny, no jokes really. just partying and a camera watchen people drink and smoke, nothing else really happens

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2012

it is completely unfair to rate this movie with words. that's how incredulous the experience was. just watch it. don't see trailers, try not to read reviews. just watch this movie.

User review rating: 2 May 24, 2012

don't waste your time to even pay to watch this movie. a movie about loud drunken kids trashing their parents house, that's pretty much it.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2012

pretty terrible. devoid of plot, character development, and clever writing, but painfully long. save yourself those 2 hours of your life!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2012

this movie was awful. people had to leave the theatre sick from the genius idea of having the movie shot from a 17 year old drunk kids perspective. you couldn't pay me to go see this again.

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2012

little unrealistic and not that funny

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2012

a little far fetched but not bad if your a younger person or young at heart.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

absolutely hilarious!!!

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2012

great party film!

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

what was i doing during my high school days? playing mortal kombat and babysitting my little brother. sadly, this movie was how i wished it were.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2012

this movie was awesome! so funny! those of u that gave it a poor review should go back to watching your twilight crap and leave the real movies to people with open minds!

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2012

great party movie! would be so fun to be at, but sure wouldn't want what happens in this movie to happen to my house!!! crazy, intense ride, project x will blow your mind!

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2012

i went there thinking it was like another party movie but this was a waste of a film it's sad parents even took their stupid kids to this movie and you wonder why kids are using dirty words these days, worst movie ever.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2012

i didnt think it would be so funny, the commercials didn't do it much justice, but it was histerical! never a dull moment.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2012

i dont know why this got so many unfavorable reviews i expected not so great a movie because of them, but i was curious so i went anyway, glad i did! i thought it was awesome! reminded me of parties back in high school, only waaaaay bigger!

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2012

one of the best movies out there. for those who can relate to such a wild life, you will enjoy this greatly... to those who are not open minded, don't wwatch it,

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2012

god why is this happen to viewers thease day? to watch such a piece of crap and not only that but pay money too.

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2012

the only people who didnt like this movie are the the losers who never got invited to parties in high school.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2012

1 star because i can't select negative 12 stars.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2012

great movie loved it . its was way 2 hilarious i would of loved 2 went to this party .

User review rating: 1 March 07, 2012

the only reason i stayed to the end was to make sure milo, the dog, was ok. but it took everything i had to sit through it. almost the worst movie i've seen.

User review rating: 1 March 07, 2012

horrible movie.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2012

good movie, just not a fan of the drugs and shit, but overal it was okay, just do o see this with your parents or anything cause it will just be awkward xd

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2012

hilariouss!

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2012

pretty good movie alittle nasty but funny!

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2012

it's sad that this trash excited anybody.

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2012

very stupid and dumb. but to die for!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2012

very funny and nasty!but to die for.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2012

very funny and nasty!but to die for.

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2012

lamest party movie ever.

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2012

what's alarming, and a little sad, is that project x wasn't made by teenagers but by grown-ups.

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2012

stupid

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2012

88 minutes of crap smeared across a movie screen.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

there are a couple of 5 star reviews on here. i can only assume they were written by the blind. worst! movie! ever!

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

a car wreck of a movie. i walked out 40 minutes into this and demanded my money back.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2012

trash. period.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

worst film of the year. i'm under 21 and i hated this movie. zero stars.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

a film made by cynical hollywood scumbugs that leave everyone involved (even it's audience) feeling unclean. if you have to watch this, please torrent.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

if you have to open your mouth to breathe, this is the movie for you!

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

a classy picture...with a classy cast...jonathan daniel brown who plays jb can be found doing porn in his spare time. stay classy, world!

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

to be avoided at all costs. i have to agree with the bad reviews, this movie is unbearable. only the lowest of the low will find this trash entertaining.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

if you really like this movie, you are an idiot. congrats.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

a terrible movie. 1 star.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2012

wow...who watches this trash?

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2012

solid party movie

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2012

like superbad on crack

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2012

a bunch of trolls giving 1s hahahaha

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2012

no idea why people are giving out 1 stars, if you are around 21 and under great movie.

Change Location