Practical Magic

Thank you for rating this movie!

Practical Magic Movie Poster

4.66 / 5

User rating: 4.66

Based on 225 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.66 82.78%
  • User rating: 4.66 9.44%
  • User rating: 4.66 2.78%
  • User rating: 4.66 1.11%
  • User rating: 4.66 3.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2015

This movie was great. It's a shame that they didn't put a link towards Goran Visnjic's profile. Cheers!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

Excellent acting by all ! My family loves it!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

I really loved this movie I wish you would make a part 11 to this movie. What happens to Jillian and Sally girls and dose the cures really ends when Sally falls in love with Gary

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

I love Sandra Bullock so I liked this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2004

Fantastic feel-good film, lets you escape!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

Just a fabulous chick flick sandwich with a big dose of Aidan Quinn asthe luscious filling - Altogether Yummy!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

It waz bewitchingly good!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2003

great movie loved it nicole kidman and sandra bullock are both one of me favourit actros and i would love to met them. i no this is an old movie but i stillreally enjoy it

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

Great movie!! The best

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

I LOVED this movie because Nicole Kidman and Sandra Bullock are my two favorite actresses. They are both the best and i think they looked really good. They are really very good actresses and I wish i could met them one day!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS MOVIE BEXAUSE I LIKE ALL THE PEOPLE THAT STAR IN IT AND I LIKED THE STORY ALSO.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

i liked this movie emmensly!!!

Change Location