Planes

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.45 / 5

User rating: 4.45

Based on 58 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.45 68.97%
  • User rating: 4.45 10.34%
  • User rating: 4.45 17.24%
  • User rating: 4.45 3.45%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2013

Saw this with my little cousin. Great movie for small children, but the story line was almost identical to that of the first Cars movie. Great animation and will be a Disney favorite for the new generation of young kids, but my young adult heart will always lie with Cars against this one. Still not bad, and pretty funny.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

Pretty much what I expected. Kids liked it, I can bear it, so it's a win.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

it was a wonderful family movie.

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2013

Great movie for kids! Really well done film with some great animation.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

Good fun for the whole family! Everyone in the family thoroughly enjoyed the film. Good fun for parents and kids! Quite funny! Will definitely buy this one for home when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

My son really loved that movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

Good movie

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

very good movie

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

My son really loved the movie!!! Another beautiful life lesson!!!

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Good movie.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

I love Pixar's Cars and airplanes in general, but I was a little disappointed by this movie's lack of originality. It starts out as a remake of Cars (with planes) and progresses to a remake of Lightning's storyline in Cars 2 (with Planes). It's still great fun, though, especially for kids, and plane-loving grown-ups will love the Iceman/Goose Top Gun cameo.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2013

NOT AS EXITING AS I EXPECTED. STILL PRETTY COOL.:)

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2013

A wonderful adventure!

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2013

Best Animated Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2013

Great show for my grandson he loved it, still talking about 24 hours later. It's for the young kids.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2013

Not as good as CARS 2.

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2013

The kids enjoyed it. I felt it seemed like a poor attempt to cash in on the CARS franchise. Take the movie for what it is, a simple goofy movie about a plane.

Change Location