Perfect Stranger

Thank you for rating this movie!

Perfect Stranger Movie Poster

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 334 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 44.44%
  • User rating: 3.65 19.75%
  • User rating: 3.65 9.88%
  • User rating: 3.65 8.64%
  • User rating: 3.65 17.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2013

Any movie with Halle Berry in a red dress is a winner in my book!

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2012

horrible movie!!!!!! predictable and dumb.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

A top-notch thriller I'll buy as soon as it hits dvd!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

A clever, sexy thriller. 10/10

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2007

Berry's best since THE FLINTSTONES.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

This remake of William Shatner's "Secrets of a Married Man" is a definite must-see!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

This brought back fond memories of William Shatner's SECRETS OF A MARRIED MAN movie. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

This was nothing more than a bald rehash of "Secrets of a Married Man" starring William Shatner, but I give it 5 stars anyway.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

expected a much better storyline and the ending is just lame

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

The worst movie of the year. There is no story line, and story has no relation with the ending whatsoever. Thumbs down. DONOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Berry is stunningly beautiful, and Willis has never been better.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

Not Bad

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

Interesting way to make a thriller. Not the usually way they are done where you know what people are doing. But the end makes the movie worth seeing

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2007

Really good lots of twits and turns includng a huge one at the end. Watch the movie for hidden clues. Halley Berry is really hot

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

The ending is good, not totally mind-blowing , I give 3 stars

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

this movie was definately thought provoking...quite good

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

it was aiighttt

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

This was one of the few movies that i couldn't guess the end!I love it!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

Good acting and a decent story but the build-up is soooo slow. Not the edge-of-the-seat thriller I was hoping for.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

The level of suspense made this film great entertainment. Kept me guessing the outcome right up to the bitter end. Great acting by Giovanni Ribisi. Perhaps Halle Berry was a little too cool but sure not hard to watch.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

great movie. halle berry is beautiful

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Don`t waste your time with this one. Interesting ending (only 5 minutes long) - with a super boring beginning and middle.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

BORING!!! How could such a great cast produce an incredibly BORING movie! Not even worth the money it would take to rent it!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

This is actually Not a bad Movie at all. It`s Not as bad as a lot of Movie Critics are saying. It was good even though It was confusing at times. It was not predictable at all I was really surprised by the ending of it.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Waste of my time and money. But I have to admit, I love Giovanni.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Awesome movie, never would have guessed the ending!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

Amazing..Giovanni Ribisi Stole The Show,And Halle Berry Was As hot As Ever!5 Stars!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

No! 1 star.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

good 4 star movie and is worth watching it.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2007

This was such a disappointing, disjointed movie that I walked out before the film even ended and I`m a big Bruce Willis fan. Don`t waste your money. I agree with the "Perfect Stinker" comment.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

They should change the title to "PERFECT STINKER"!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

Easily the most boring high profile movie I`ve seen in years...TERRIBLE WRITING!!! Avoid this stinker at all cost!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

I thought this was a very good movie. It kept me guessing right until the end. The ending was GREAT.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

Boring! Fell asleep!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

the movie was decent, definitely redeemed Halle Berry since her horrible debut as Catwoman. Bruce Willis was a nice addition, but cutos to Giovanni Ribisi who provides intrigue, some laughs, and a nice body to look at. The ending is good, not totally mind-blowing, but still a breath of fresh air from the conventional thriller ending. Fitting title...

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

Horrible movie. Halley Berry gives a terrible performance. Overacting at its finest. I feel sorry for Bruce Willis and the rest of the cast. very disjointed and full of holes. One of the worst movies of the year!!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

it was interesting.. i enjoyed it. bruce willis is sexy

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

beginning was quite good i enjoyed it but the last 30-40 mins were kinda boring.. ending was a bit weird. 3/5

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

This was a good movie. I liked the story. Surprising ending. Glad we saw it. Halle was a great actress in this one as well as Bruce Willis. I give this one 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

it was a good movie, especially the ending, which changed my entire reaction toward the movie (i was bored smwat in the middle).anyway, what matters is that it was worth the money! so hope you enjoy...Gud Luck!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

so so

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

AMAZING MOVIE!!BEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN THIS YEAR BESIDES 300!!ITS ONE OF THOSE MOVIES WHERE YOU`RE KINDA CONFUSED IN THE BEGINNING BUT THE BEST ENDING!

Change Location