Perfect Pie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Perfect Pie Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 309 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 47.39%
  • User rating: 3.24 8.58%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.36%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 39.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2013

Excellent character driven drama. Loved the soundtrack.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2012

"perfect pie"is a sensitive and deeply moving drama of rural eastern ontario. (although filmed in the toronto area, the fictional setting is obviously prince edward county (isle of quinte). the atmosphere and characterizations are comellingly authentic.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

FANTASTIC ACTING PERFORMANCE BY THE ONE AND ONLY WENDY CREWSON!!!GREAT MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Fantastic movie! Great acting and great script. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

I thought Rachel McAdams did a wonderful job in this movie. Looks like she`ll have a great career

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2004

I just saw it and couldn`t take my eyes off it.It was wonderful story that makes you think about your own life and where those friends of your own past are now..Loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

great writing

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

Meaningful movie about friendship.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

Amazing acting! I loved the story - even though it is slightly unoriginal, it was done very well so I didn`t mind. I wish more Canadian movies like this were made and widely disributed. I`d like to see more of the actors - I hope they`re doing well!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

If I saw the movie before reading the book, my feelings might be a bit more positive. I would like to tell people to read Perfect Pie by Judith Thompson. Thank a really good read!!!and it goes a lot deeper the this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2003

love the soundtrack. this is a great movie, well done.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

It was a great movie. All of the actresses did a wonderful job. The writing and directing was very good.

Change Location