Pan

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 30 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 60.00%
  • User rating: 3.87 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.87 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.87 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.87 20.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2016

I thought it was very good. It should have won Oscar for Costumes and the sets were great. Not fond of some of the actors, but the crooked captain hook was terrificly wicked.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2015

Pan is a great little actor. Better than hook I thought. Great family fun. It was refreshing to have to imagine someone dying of blue smoke from a gun than having to see someone’s bloody brains blown away with a 357 magnum gun. Great story that reveals how Pan and Hook began. Bruce

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2015

I'm pretty pissed that tiger lily is played by Rooney Mara- was the whitewashing really necessary?

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2015

Loved it, great for all ages. Hope to see more of Levi, he was fantastic!!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2015

A fun yet faithful take on the legend! Loved the Nirvana reference, too!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2015

The popcorn movie of the year! Exciting, emotionally uplifting adventure delivered by a dream cast with relish and abandon makes this the ultimate PAN! 5/5

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2015

Loved this movie. Worth it to see it in 3D

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2015

This Pan is loud, colourful, busy and full of ideas. Not all those ideas work in sync – but most are bold and some are winningly eccentric.

User review rating: 3 October 11, 2015

COOL BUT NOT AWESOME

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2015

Pan is visually thrilling. The prequel to the classic tale doesn't fail with its puns and hints to the story we all know so well and love, as well as being its own unique story. The characters were all perfectly and interestingly portrayed. The actors impressed especially our hero, Levi Miller. Amazing to watch on screen only at the age of 12, he pushes boundaries and keeps the audience interested. Keep in mind with the corny jokes and silly pranks, this IS a children's story, so have fun with it when you watch! Take an adventure to Neverland and enjoy it as a child again. Overall a fantastic feel-good fantasy dream come true film.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2015

My kids loved it (6 and 7 yrs old), they sat in their seats and didn't take their eyes of the screen once.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2014

Captain Hook is Peter's nemesis, not his friend. Someone obviously didn't do their homework...

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2014

Hasn't the tagline "Every Legend Has a Beginning" been used already?

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2014

Another version of Peter Pan?!?!

Change Location