One Missed Call

Thank you for rating this movie!

One Missed Call Movie Poster

2.73 / 5

User rating: 2.73

Based on 173 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 2.73 34.62%
  • User rating: 2.73 5.13%
  • User rating: 2.73 5.13%
  • User rating: 2.73 8.97%
  • User rating: 2.73 46.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

One Missed Opportunity

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

cool

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

The WORST horror movie ever made.All it is is a cheesy crappy remake

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

Quite possibly the BEST horror movie ever made.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

uhhh what? thats what i said when leaving this movie.. i still don't know what to say but that i can not believe i just wasted my time and money... if i could give this less the 1 star i would, it was simply terrible... dont waste your money on it

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

the movie mabe absolutely no sense whatsoever. I totally understand what they were trying to do and to concept was good but they totally missed the mark with this movie. Ending made no sense. And why was the spirit of this dead girl going afer these people anyways was she just bored and need to haunt someone? Garbage I can't believe this movie was allowed to be shown in multiple theatres verses a good movie like great debaters which was only in ONE movie theatre when it was released and then finally they opened it up to multiple locations.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

Typical cookie cuter J-horror film. Why can't Ed Burns do better movies? He is better than a B-list actor. Perhaps he should fire his agent. Anyways movies gets 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

Even worse than Cloverfield!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

There won't be a better movie this year. 5/5

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

It was fantastic, 1 star.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

This movie was fantastic 1 star

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

if there was less than one star, i would've selected that.... if u really wanna waste ur money, then this is the movie to see... remember those stupid chains of stupid movies, like i know what u did last summer and so on... one missed call is just like that...... uhhhhhh, i feel so bad wasting 10 bucks

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

BADDDDDDDDDDD

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

TERRRIBLEEE. what a waste of money. people arent orignal now a days

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

Not one scary moment, big disappointment... Original Japanese version is WAY BETTER.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

A fabulous thriller that exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

really good, had a good scare with my buddy. NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh man i hate my friend so much for making me watch this piece of junk

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

High-brow and highly entertaining; a must-see for horror fans.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

I wanted to see it again the second it ended!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Better than JASON X!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

You'll want to see it again as soon as it ends!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

I loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Superior horror - 5/5!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Cool.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

The year's best movie!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

5 stars for ONE MISSED CALL! It's brilliant!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Spielberg has done it again.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

A killer thriller that keeps you guessing!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2008

thanks for telling us how bad it is. I was going to go see it this weekend, but not a chance after reading these reviews, and yes, the "wonderful" reviews are soooo obvious..lol THANKS AGAIN!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2008

After this movie the thought that was in my head was "what was worse? one missed call (the movie) or the 10 dollars wasted? sadly it was the movie. I strongly discourage anyone to watch this movie, if you really want just throw the 10-12 dollars away it would save you time!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2008

very very bad movie,dont go,I waste my $12.I dont want you to make same mistake like me.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

One movie you should miss.Don't waste your money and its not worth your time either. Everything in this movie has been done before and better. Its just a movie made to take you in for your $12.00 . Save yourself and your money.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

It was AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

Just a wonderful night out at the movies.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

it sucks

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

Acting was fine...hated it because of bad dramatic effects especially the part about the overhead microphone which could be seen in almost every scene making the whole theatre burst in laughter losing that terrifying effect it never had!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

horrible. don't waste your money. not even scary, my friend and i laughed through the whole thing. if it was possible i'd wouldn't give it any stars. big disapointment :(

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

not scary at all and kinda stupid

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

it was okay, original was way way better

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

Somewhat entertaining...but the movie doesn't make any sense. The ending was stupid and didn't explain anything

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

Excellent!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

"It's for you..."

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

10!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

Well there was a beginning, a middle, and my favorite the end. That was the best part of the movie because it was over. It was bad don't waist your money.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

I would have rated it "no stars", but that's not an option.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

it was lik cool

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

This is Spielberg's masterpiece.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

The original was wondeful, and entertaining. But this? Oh, God. Way to destroy the movie. Americans cannot remake Japanese horror movies, and need to just stop. It's terrible. I hope they don't end up re-making the sequels, as well.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

Simply AWESOME!!! Scared the heck out of me! Total 180 from Sweeny Todd.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

I can't tell what's worse, the terrible attempts at boosting this movie's rating by putting up bogus comments.. or the actual movie itself.

Change Location