Om Shanti Om

Thank you for rating this movie!

Om Shanti Om Movie Poster

3.25 / 5

User rating: 3.25

Based on 129 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.25 44.07%
  • User rating: 3.25 10.17%
  • User rating: 3.25 1.69%
  • User rating: 3.25 15.25%
  • User rating: 3.25 28.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

it was reallly good.. i reallly liked it.. worth watching everywhere.. everyone acted amazing.. especially deepika and shahrukh

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

excellent movie. should be given an award

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2007

AWesome...thats all I can say...

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

Sharukh has once again proved that he is the superstar and will remain a superstar!!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

sharukh khan makes my heart beat 902769436 times fast!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

Best movie of the Year. Shahrukh and Deepika were awesome.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

Sharukh is great...Noone is like sharukh in indian cinema

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

Fantabulous movie

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

It was one of the best movie i ever saw. i suggest people seeing it.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2007

AMAZING!!! The best movie so FAR! Deepika was amazing too for her 1st film debute

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

biggest hit of the year

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

Best movie ever. Shah Rukh Khan is so damn good. I really love this movie and will surely go to the theatre for secoong time.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

A bit too much unrealistic; a few flaws here and there, although entertaining, but the extras were better than the main stars!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

If you Plan to watch this movie then leave your Brain at home and bring a big huge sense of humor along with you otherwise you wont enjoy the movie. The acting is good cuz one doesn't have to be an oscar winner to bring out these character int he film. Costumes are nice, The film has some loose threads but then again no film is perfect theres always a blooper somewhere lol. Its a entertaining movie a gud pick for this weekend/Diwali. Shahrukh is always trying to do new things but heads off to Shreyas, Kiron Kher, Arjun and Deepika => she smiled ALOT

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

Terrible! Shahrukh was wasted in this one!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

Pah! Senseless story, weak direction, songs were unnecessarily placed, basically a waste of time! Deepika was the only one worth watching.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

the best movie of all tie this year. The biggest Super Blockbuster Movie

Change Location