Ocean's Eleven

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ocean's Eleven Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 3049 votes and 181 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 64.16%
  • User rating: 4.03 10.36%
  • User rating: 4.03 4.54%
  • User rating: 4.03 6.48%
  • User rating: 4.03 14.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 181

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

The weekend that Ocean`s Eleven opened in theaters, so did Vanilla Sky. I was leaning more to Vanilla Sky, but then I decided to just not go. When they both came out on DVD, I rented them both. I hated Vanilla Sky and I loved Ocean`s Eleven. I thought it was so funny, and the cast was amazing. Everyone should definately check it out.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

oceans twelve is my second favourite

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2004

ocean`s eleven was really awesome. it just kept me interested the whole time. the twist at the end...it was fantastic...very smart

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

no movie compares to ocean`s elevan.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!! It was amazing i cant wait for the sequal...it was so well done..tonz of amazing actors..it was lots of action and it was also pretty funny...i would give this movie ******( six stars-not five) it was sooo good...not only was it amazing actors but it also written and put together really well!! WELL DONE!!! ;)

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

is one of the best movies i have ever seen.. we can`t stop seeing the movies because is to good..

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

for that person who said julia roberts should lighten up...crickey! you lighten up! she was just playing her role! *ahem...the movie was OUTSTANDING...no need for me to say anything else, but *****!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

LOOOOOOOOOVE IT! BRAD PIT IS A 10!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2003

PRETTY MUCH THE BEST MOVIE I`VE SEEN IN MY LIFE!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

Loved every minute of it!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

It was good but nothing but wasn`t a blockbuster

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

it was a very good movie!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

Nothing short of magificient - nonstop entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

I loved it!! I watched it about 8 times!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

i thought the movie kicked major butt!! it was awesome the only thing i think they should have done w/ the end is tell ppl what happened to the "crew" other than that i thought it was a great movie... i was amazed how they did it. one more thing. Topher`s great, hehe

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2002

i thought it was amazing and brilliant! Also good comedy and great acting

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

AWESOME MOVIE!! with all these star actors and actresses - very well done!!! QUALITY MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2002

Brad pitt was amazing that was the only reason i went to see it but after wow! it was a wicked movie

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2002

It was one of the best movies I`ve seen in a long time. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2002

I thought it was great I was so amazed that they actully got away with it

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2002

Beauty! Just a Beauty...

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

Director Steven Soderbergh convinced his cast, some of Hollywood`s biggest names, to take "back-end" profit participation in lieu of their usual monstrous fees, which would have cost the studio around $70 million alone.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

This film has an all-star cast and proves that robbing casino`s can be fun and exciting....WHEN YOU`RE BRAD PITT!But that small Chinese guy in the fiml earns an oscar.Damn!He was funny!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

Nicely Done!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

Funny with a lot of wit, great movie.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

This movie is ace.I liked the way they planned it out and how they got in.It was amazing.My dad said to me that it has been renewed from the old film of Oceans Eleven,he didnt think i would like it.Julia Roberts and Brad Pitt are like some of the best actors. But it gives a bad example to people,like how to rob a bank/Casino/Shops and that they will actually try and do that.If i would rob a Casino Brad Pitt would have to be in the gang.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

i loved the movie,it was one of the greatest movies i have ever seen. i loved the number of stars there was inside, i think that is what mae it interesting

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

this movie rocked!!!!! i luv Julia Roberts !!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002

Interesting movie. Cool stars, but not very interesting plot.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

When Julia first appears onscreen someone behind me somehow felt compelled to turn to her friend and say. "That`s Julia Roberts". This was obviously an attempt for this young woman to show her vast knowledge about all the upcoming young starlett`s in Hollywood. We best keep our eye`s on this Robert`s character, she could become a real star one day.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

AWESOME!!! i wanna rob a casino!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

The movie could have been cut down to the last half hour, since that was the only good part. Everything else sucked big time. Except for Brad Pitt. That`s a given. All the funny parts were shown in the preview/trailers. There was no need for Julia Roberts in the movie. She added to the slowness of the movie. What`s with Brad Pitt eating all the time?

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2002

its was ok i didnt really enjoy it

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

just nice !!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

I liked it better then the first original (which I saw second)

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

Overall is good, but the story is somewhat outdated. The twist at the end is the best of the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

its an ok movie.........not the best

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2002

Director Steven Soderbergh convinced his cast, some of Hollywood`s biggest names, to take "back-end" profit participation in lieu of their usual monstrous fees, which would have cost the studio around $70 million alone.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

I thought Ocean`s Eleven was a really great film. It had all the biggest stars and expecially my favorite ANDY GARCIA. I thought the ending was great. All in all it was a really different film.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

A very clever movie! Much better than the original.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

Americans can`t help but to "@#%@#" the ending of any good movie. And they lived happily ever after.....wank! wank!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

one of the greatest movies ever made, but i thought the ending could have been better.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

I LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

Ocean`s Eleven rocked!!! it is the best movie i have ever seen in my life...the music fitted in really well with the movie and was a good choice as well...and the casting was incredible...Allstar!!! and i`m going back to see it again and again...

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

I really liked this movie! It had so many famous people!!!! I couldn`t believe how many of the actors I recognized!!!! Not only was it a good movie though, Brad Pitt was a TOTAL hottie!!!! Except for the fact he is eating in every scene. I recomend this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

This movie is a re-make of a film, of the same name, starring Frank Sinatra.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

I love this movie! it was fantastic!! awesome stuff. especially cuz they got good actors doing it!! and its great that this movie has actors of familiar faces, not people that we dont even kno! It was an excellent movie and i hope there will be more like this to come!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

I thought it was a great! I mean it`s not your typical love story so the ending was quite surprising, thus the good twist to the movie. I watched this just because of Mr. Pitt(such an eye candy), but I`m glad it was worth my $7.50!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

Stylish movie. Beautiful people, cool location. The story moves quickly enough that you don`t get bored.

Change Location