Obsessed

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.95 / 5

User rating: 1.95

Based on 1675 votes and 106 reviews


  • User rating: 1.95 17.91%
  • User rating: 1.95 5.64%
  • User rating: 1.95 2.12%
  • User rating: 1.95 2.26%
  • User rating: 1.95 72.07%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 106

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2014

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beyonce Totally Diva

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2014

Awesome! Beyonce totally kicks ass.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2014

Very Mysterious Movie Ever!!!!!!!!!! Beyonce knows how to defend herself, and protect her family from a stalker.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2014

Beyonce is smoking hot and the other bitch is psycho

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2014

Beyonce and Bieber need to make a movie together!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2014

This movie was terrific...shows how one little conversation escalates into an Obsession. This was a terrific movie. Beyonce pulled off an excellent performance in this thriller of a movie:) terrific:) Also can illustrate things that go on between average, every day couples. Awesome movie 2 thumbs up:)

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2014

I love this film. Beyonce was bad-ass and the girl who wanted him made me mad. she was crazy

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2014

Beyonce' was AMAZING!!!! I never knew that girl could act that good. ....with out giving ANY of it away, you gotta make sure you don't have ANY distractions during the last scene of the movie!!! THATS ALLL I am saying...

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2014

I lovvveeeddd the movie and Beyonce really proved that she can conquer any and everything.

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2014

Beyonce just rocked this movie!!!!

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2014

Beyonce kicks some booty!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2014

Best movie , best actors kinda predictable though but its so relaxin and cool loved it me my my buddies!!! Go watch it but come early its sold out every where!!!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2014

Excellent!!! This was definitely one of the best thriller movies in a while. Beyonce was GREAT in it and you will be entertained!!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2014

I absolutely positively loved it! Beyonce did a great job and just really let her guard down.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2014

It was amazing I loved it especially because Beyoncé was in it... great job Beyoncé... Everyone watch this movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2014

AMAZING!!!! One of my favourite movies ever!!! I loved it. Beyonce Knowles and Ali Larter were amazing in this movie. I'm glad that I watched it and I am buying it on dvd for sure!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2013

I just love Beyonce in this movie

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2013

definately is a thriller..Idris makes it worth the watch-great storyline too unlike those other clique movies!!

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2010

Will watch this movie again!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2009

What a horrible movie, wait for it to be shown on TV! Maybe that would probably be a waste of time as well, 1 Star!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

Great movie, Acting was pretty good, I've seen alot worse! Not sure why some people don't like it?

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

Terrible, why did they have to mock up "The Hand that Rocks the Cradle"

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

boring, bland and insanely tiresome

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

This movie was well done! A nail biter and intense, I don't know why people nashed at it so much, it was a well acted and completed film. Definitely a great buy. 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

i want my money back

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

Do not waste your time on this movie the acting was terrible and the story was predictable and long

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

a joke..a big joke

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

it is an ok movie but the acting was bad sighned..... cb

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

Worst film of 2009!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

Excellent Story!!! But Very Violent!!! It was Self Defense at first,but As She was trying to take Beyonce with Her,it was a little Sadistic too. I know this was just a movie,but the way our world is today...it was just a little too Realistic for Me.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

i really like this movie its really good!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

GREAT MOVIE! It will make you sit on the edge of your seats the entire movie. I would totally recommend it!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

what an extremely silly movie

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

Did not really like this.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

Hot cast, loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

After seeing this movie, my conclusion was I am definitely NOT Obsessed with this movie LOL!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

Worst movie of 2009! My Honest Opinion from my own personal perspective!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

Im surprise too how people find this movie entertaining, because it seems pretty trashy to me unless people enjoy watching cat fight!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

is it just me, or this movie involves a bit of stereotyping throughout the whole play?

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2009

Best movie I've seen yet.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2009

It was Great. I was surprised, Because of all of the negative comments. It was amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

I hate this movie, period!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

I enjoyed the movie very much. The title alone pretty much lets you know what you are in for. I thought all actors/actress' played a very good part.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

Fun to watch because beyonce is in it. But really dragged on. The fight scene was pretty much the reason people see it. I must say it was entertaining seeing a singer acting in a movie. Go see it in theaters for the overall effect.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2009

I really enjoyed this movie as there was not a lot of vulgar language and shows how easy it is for people to get manipulated into diffiult situations.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

Man, this movie is insane! a lot of crazy stuff in the film that didnt even make sense, but its fun from time to time.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2009

I thought this movie was very good.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2009

nothing in the movie makes sense. was very difficult to not be frustrated. it was comedic in the "this movie is so ridiculously bad, its funny".

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

This movie was excellent. Beyonce did her thang. Of course people can say it's predictable because if you lived long enough you will continue to see things repeat themselves. This is updated for the now generation. The more things change the more the stay the same.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

I loved the movie!! Simple plot but sometimes I prefer it than the more complicated ones. I really enjoyed it!!!

Change Location