Nim's Island

Thank you for rating this movie!

Nim's Island Movie Poster

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.50

Based on 613 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.50 26.40%
  • User rating: 3.50 21.60%
  • User rating: 3.50 35.20%
  • User rating: 3.50 9.60%
  • User rating: 3.50 7.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2008

phenonanal

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

really creative almost like a home alone but with a girl!!! 4 stars. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2008

this is a very good movie i think it was funny

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Great movie and at first i thought a 3 star but on top of Abigail Breslin's great acting it was great, go and take the kids!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

sweet movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

sweet movie

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

It was an amazing movie! Full of life, laugher, and fun stuff!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

it was a great movie and full of adventure!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

this movie was awesome i liked the part when nim was fighting that pirate guy

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

Good one to see

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

i think this movie will be the aswome adventer mivie for kids besides nation treasure 2

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

very farfeched. Good for anyone 8 and under.it was cute, but kinda sortta weird

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

This movie is awsome!You have to see it!!!Everyone will like it!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

Excellent wouth seas adventure for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2008

Hi, I am Madigan Routliffe and i may only be 9 years old buti know a good movie when i see one and that movie was terific i buged and buged my parents to take me to this action thriller. I would see it again in a heart beet. That is probaly the absitute best movie i have ever seen. I soon as it comes to vidio i got to have it and watch it over and over again. If you like funny and eciting movies for the adults, kids well the enire family this is the movie. Who wouldn't see it. I would love to see it. It is absilutaly a must see movie. So sit down with a nice cold (large) iced tea and a (big) bag of popcorn and enjoy the movie. Can't wait to see your revews!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

not so good xxx

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

Got to buy this one for sure

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

It was ok, it had a nice plot, but it could have been so much better. I wish they'd redo this, it had a lot of potential...not the cast fault, the actors did a great job.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

ok for the kids ... but very contrived and poorly acted, probably the worst acting jodi foster has ever done

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

i almost expected the animals to start speaking. it was a very bad home alone on an island. the acting was horrid , the directing was putrid the writing disgusting.so bad it was bad, my gf saw it in a theatre full of kids ,and we heard crickets. the kids actually booed . i swear some booed . dont waste your time / monmey its a disgrace.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

A great movie for goods and is somewhat relaxed in its continuance. I thought that the beginning was quite slow but when you continue to watch it swipes you up.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2008

Ugg.. My kids did not enjoy this one... Way too expensive

Change Location