Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.78 / 5

User rating: 2.78

Based on 54 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 2.78 26.09%
  • User rating: 2.78 8.70%
  • User rating: 2.78 21.74%
  • User rating: 2.78 4.35%
  • User rating: 2.78 39.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 3 October 07, 2016

I liked the first movie and actually liked the second equally. One reason is that it really was funny from a women's perspective. The tampon gag was hilarious! I would have given it four star but I really would have loved to see it go even farther. I would have given it another star if it outdid the first, but I would give it a half for that if I could.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

I was intruiged by the synopsis and then I saw that zac effron was cast. Did not watch, but that's enough to give it 1 star. If I could give it 0 stars I would.

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2016

If i rated this movie dogsh*t i would be insulting the sh*t.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2016

Efron's best since DIRTY GRANDPA!

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2016

Thought I would give this movie a chance. Worst decision ever! First movie I have actually wanted to walk out of. The reviews were absolutely right on this one, such a terrible movie

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2016

This movie sucks! Save your time by not going to it!

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2016

Not funny at all. One of the worst movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2016

Everyone should see this because it has Selena Gomez in it.

User review rating: 3 June 10, 2016

Very funny Chloe does a very good job with the rest of the cast it was good to see her take a role that she was kind of a bad girl and Seth and Zak as a team funny as hell

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2016

Selena Gomez rulez!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2016

had all the best moments in the trailer. They dragged on the story so much to fill the time. Terrible terrible plot. Save you're money.

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2016

made no sense and had too much crying, bad acting and a horrible storyline. The first one was much better.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2016

Funnier than Dirty Grandpa!

User review rating: 2 May 31, 2016

This movie really sucks. Not funny at all. Poor storyline. It makes no sense.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2016

I thought it was funny. I was prepared to not like it...but it was the comedy relief I needed. It is insane but funny.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2016

The one scene was like an acid trip.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2016

Stick to the original with Aykroyd and Belushi.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2016

The one film this year you must not miss.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2016

Meh... It was okay. Nowhere near as funny as the first.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2016

funny movie,

Change Location