Ned Kelly

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ned Kelly Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 306 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 74.42%
  • User rating: 4.32 8.97%
  • User rating: 4.32 2.99%
  • User rating: 4.32 1.00%
  • User rating: 4.32 12.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2005

Really interesting and well set up.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

i thought ned kelly was a good movie, but heath ledger needs to learn how to act cause frankly he looked constipated when he was thinking in this movie. but on the other hand Orlando bloom managed to save the movie with his charming good looks ans sexy personality.and the other guy was perrty good too(steve).

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

i loved it!! it was excellent!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

Admittedly, I originally only wanted to see this film for the eye-candy that is Heath Ledger and Orlando Bloom (though how to leave Geoffrey Rush out of that...!!) but once I saw it, i was just captivated ( corny! i know!!) by the story. As a kid i`d heard of Ned Kelly and just thought he was a "scary outlaw. a bad man" but the film gave him a real life and showed just what he went through. Loved it, it should have been released properly!!! It deserves more recognition!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

I think that ned kelly was a really good movie. we had to watch it for english as we are doing assessment on it and it is a real tearjerker... i think this has made me view ned kelly as a real hero and someone who is determined and im glad he died with dignity..

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

I thought that Ned Kelly was a GREAT movie. The acters were good in it and super hot! Orlando and Heath we`re super good looking! They did a good job in this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

Although it wasn`t really an advertised movie, it was awsome! Orlando Bloom is HOT!! And so is Heath Ledger. They we`re good in this movie! Action movie lovers will enjoy this movie. There is also a some romance in it too.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

i wanted to see Ned Kelly because Heath Ledger and Orlando Bloom were in it, but Ned Kelly is WAY more than eye candy!! The story was so captivating! I love it so much!

Change Location