Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium Movie Poster

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 320 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 39.09%
  • User rating: 3.21 11.82%
  • User rating: 3.21 7.27%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.55%
  • User rating: 3.21 27.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2010

By far the best movie of the Holiday Season. I'm going to see it again!!

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2010

A movie to cherish.

User review rating: 2 June 04, 2010

I was suprized at the lack of storyline and the feeling of this having been a college theater performance. Not impressed at all.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

Hoffman has never been better.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2008

The movie lacked attention grabbers. Not many people would actually view it as exciting.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

Magical for kids, entertaining for adults, romantic for the girls, and flashing colorful gadgets to keep the guys awake. 4****

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2008

It was a wonderful light hearted movie. When explaining the concept to others I compare it to the original Willy Wonka (with Gene Wilder) and say it like Willy Wonka but with toys.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2008

I did not like this movie at all.... it was "Magical" but it was also stupid. So yeah if your five years old see but if not this is not the film for you. 2**

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

This movie was AMUSING!!!! I loved it because it is very funny and it has cool special effects.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

It was an excellent movie. It made you laugh and it kinda kept on your toes because you didn't know what was going to happen next. Loved it

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

wow pretty awesome creative and sad rent it if you havent seen it yet

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

Mr. Magorium, you make good movies!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

A very special film; you MUST see it!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

It was totally cool!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

Loved this film...it had really nice moments and was beautifully done.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2007

The Season's funnest, hippest surprise! The best Holiday movie since ALIEN VS. PREDATOR VS. REINDEER.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

The must-see movie of 2007!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

This movie had the entire audience standing and cheering!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2007

Amazing!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2007

wow what a GREAT move! it was so intresting. It was a big Thriller wit my frdz ! =)

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2007

fantastic!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2007

omg what a terrible film. i think they should giveit away instead of putting it on dvd

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2007

Dragged on, rent it.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

Most magical film in decades! I can't wait to see it again!!!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2007

Wait for video

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2007

I was so excited and ready to see a fantastic movie and was sorely disappointed. Magoriums lisp was not endearing it was irritating, and the death scene was way too long. It would have been nice if Molly would have been in rhythm with the music in the end...? All in all wait and rent it.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2007

I found it a bit slow and the plot could have been a little better.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

If you see only one movie all week, make it Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

What a movie! Jason Bateman is Oscar-worthy!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

Comes on like gangbusters! Hoffman hasn't been this good since ISHTAR.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

Good movie! The kids loved and I loved it! The cast is great and storie amazing!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

I laughed, I cried, I loved it!! :)

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

predictably wonderful! feelgood movie!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

I mostly liked the message behind the movie.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

I like it because the girl made sparkles and the wooden block moved by itself.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

The most magical movie I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

didnt like the chapter changing but other wise liked the movie

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

Not great. It didn't even keep a birthday party of 10 & 11 year old girls interested.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

Even better than you remember it.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

Very good movie with a wierd and disapointing ending.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

More magical than SANTA CLAUS: THE MOVIE!

Change Location