Mother's Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.64 / 5

User rating: 2.64

Based on 100 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 2.64 25.00%
  • User rating: 2.64 11.36%
  • User rating: 2.64 11.36%
  • User rating: 2.64 6.82%
  • User rating: 2.64 45.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2016

I tried, I really did. I love all of the cast but this is one of the dumbest, most boring movies ever.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2016

Not at all what I was expecting from the line up of actors. Julia Roberts did the best she could with her role. Anniston had a pretty ok role. We though there were too many story lines which diluted the movie. A few laughs but over all, I wish we had gone to another movie.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2016

Liked Valentine's Day and New Year's Day so same theme. but with Timothy Olyphant! Cute and predictable but likeable. Nice night out on cheap tuesday

User review rating: 3 May 17, 2016

Anniston and Roberts made the movie. The lesbian parents were a bit overkill. We really don't need that garbage.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2016

A fun movie, lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2016

Very funny and even if you didn't like Valentines Day and New Years Eve, (I wasn't that fond of those two), you'll love this one. I was laughing out loud.

User review rating: 3 May 14, 2016

Agree with previous rating. If you enjoyed Valentine's Day & New Year's Eve then you will definitely enjoy this one. Lighthearted & funny!

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2016

Loved it! Just a movie to make you smile. If you liked Valentines day and New Years eve! Youwill enjoy this too!

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2016

Terrible.

User review rating: 3 May 11, 2016

Very light hearted, no swearing or sex scenes. Just a "nice" movie.

User review rating: 3 May 11, 2016

The dénouement was lacking

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2016

My son took me to see this movie as part of my Mother's Day gift - I LOVED it! The entire audience was laughing non-stop. I do wish they would have scheduled the movie in a larger theatre - especially on Mother's Day, as it was truly packed, consequently it was very WARM!!!

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2016

Wow so boring and predictable. I left before the spectacular ending.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2016

A must see movie!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2016

Very funny

User review rating: 2 May 06, 2016

Kind of broken up and all over the place.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2016

This movie is so funny! I love to laugh so hard as it makes me feel butter.

User review rating: 1 May 05, 2016

If I could give it zero stars I would. Waaay to many plot lines and some of the worst acting I've ever seen.

User review rating: 3 May 04, 2016

Good movie. Same idea as love actually (multiple story lines). Not as good as that one, but worth watching.

User review rating: 4 May 04, 2016

I liked this movie. Definitely a chick movie!!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2016

Very entertaining, touches the heart, funny and enjoyable:)

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2016

Funny, no swearing.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2016

Fantastic! Funniest movie I've seen in a long time, I couldn't stop laughing.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2016

Not good

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2016

Loved it. Exact same style as the Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve, obviously. So if you liked those you'll like this one. Lots of actors, lots of stories. Funny and happy.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2016

Terrible

Change Location