Moon

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 75 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.89 26.32%
  • User rating: 3.89 5.26%
  • User rating: 3.89 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.89 18.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2015

very good movie....Sam Rockwell rocks!!!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

Excellent movie with great acting

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2010

Incredible movie, not your typical "whats going on" movie, very VERY original and well done, alwasys keeps you on the edge and sam rockwell is at the top of his game here. DO NOT LISTEN TO NAY SAYERS! please, trust me. there simply just not mature enough to embrass this film.

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2010

Whats wrong with people now a days? 5 stars??????? People are to generous!

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2010

Awesome movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2009

I loved SPACE:1999 too but this movie just doesn't cut it.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2009

I didn't find this funny at all.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2009

I was totally misled when I saw 3 different rating catagories peg this movie fairly high but have to agree with another statement that it is the worst 1 hr and 38 mins of my time I ever spent. There are so many holes in this movie that I almost left after the first 5 to 10 minutes. Watching Space 1999 from the mid 70's had more realism than this movie, but the acting and story line are very good. It was painful to sit through this movie to the end. Ratings fooled my wife & I.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

just great

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

At first I thought this was going to be a horror-flick but it turned out to be a mystery-in-space targeted toward an adult audience. (eg. If you dislike "Transformers" then you might enjoy this)

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2009

Great movie and intelligent story line - makes you think. Sam Rockwell is an incredible leading man in this role.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2009

Perfect!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2009

Thoroughly enjoyable as a thinking movie fortuneatly without the "monster" special effects of the under 25 group.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

Quite possibly the worst movie I've seen all year. That's one hour and 38 minutes I'll never get back.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

Deep film. There are those that will simply see a sci-fi homage and the film does that well. However, metaphor abounds and there is a deeper concept at play here. It makes sense of course knowing that Duncan Jones was a Philosophy grad student.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2009

Entertaining sci-fi,with a plot twist that you can see coming.No monsters,aliens or things popping out of somebody's chest.Just an interestng film to watch.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

Trippy. I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2009

A great sci fi flick. Not as mysterious as trailer led me to belive. Sam Rockwell did a fantistic job, and Gerty is yet another awesome robo for cinema history.

Change Location